Bad Boy Pub Quiz

  • The Three Sisters

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • Free
  • Old Town
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 20:00 - 22:00


Join us for the Bad Boy Pub Quiz on a Tuesday at 8pm in our Main Bar!

Our weekly Taste of Tuesday Trivia is back with Col and the gang. The Bad Boy Pub quiz returns with all the usual shenanigans including brain teasers, bonus rounds, spot prizes, musical statues, bar tabs to be won and the new KILLER QUESTION.

Answer our weekly killer question to win £50 in cash. Get it wrong and the prize rolls over to the following week.

Book a table for your team now and have some tasty mac n cheese on us to line your tum!


To book a table go to www.thethreesistersbar.co.uk and click Book Now!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 27th February 2024
Tuesday 05th March 2024
Tuesday 12th March 2024
Tuesday 19th March 2024
Tuesday 26th March 2024
Tuesday 02nd April 2024
Tuesday 09th April 2024
Tuesday 16th April 2024
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
Tuesday 30th April 2024
Tuesday 07th May 2024
Tuesday 14th May 2024
Tuesday 21st May 2024
Tuesday 28th May 2024
Tuesday 04th June 2024
Tuesday 11th June 2024
Tuesday 18th June 2024
Tuesday 25th June 2024
Tuesday 02nd July 2024
Tuesday 09th July 2024
Tuesday 16th July 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Location

Address

139, Cowgate, EH1 1JS

Area

Old Town

Venue

The Three Sisters

Sitting in the heart of the Cowgate, The Three Sisters is an establishment recognised worldwide. Offering live entertainment, sport and endless options of food and drink, there is something for everyone. The venue has recently undergone through a huge transformation especially within the main bar. Expect…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?