Slug and Lettuce Edinburgh, Omni Centre

Description

The newly refurbished Slug and Lettuce is the perfect choice for any occasion thanks to its contemporary interiors and affordable charm.

Located at the top of Leith Walk in the Omni Leisure Development Centre, they are conveniently situated next to the Playhouse Theatre making them an ideal meeting place for your evening entertainment and affordable cocktails. 

The Slug and Lettuce pride themselves on catering for all occasions - a place to relax for a cup of coffee, a pre-or-post theatre meal. Or maybe you're looking for a night on the town. Whatever it is, their aim is to exceed your expectations. 

Info

  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 10:00 0:00
Thursday 10:00 0:00
Friday 10:00 1:00
Saturday 10:00 1:00
Sunday 11:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Monday 20th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00 1:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:00 1:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00 1:00
Sunday 26th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Monday 27th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Friday 31st December 2021 10:00 1:00
Sunday 2nd January 2022 11:00 0:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:00 0:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Edinburgh, Omni Centre, Unit 8, Omni Leisure, EH1 3BN

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Pub Food, British and International food.

  • A word from the chef:

    From burgers and small bites, to pasta plates and Indian curries, Slug and Lettuce boasts an affordable menu of favourite dishes.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (422)


Book & enquire