Ballie Ballerson Edinburgh

Description

Ballie Ballerson Edinburgh

Come get balls deep!

With over a million balls, a ball pit, a giant slide, nostalgia-inducing cocktails, and the best mix of RnB, disco and house beats to party to, there truly isn’t any competition for a ridiculously fun night out.

 

Which ticket type is for me?

We’ve got different ticket types so you can come party no matter your budget.

1. Reserved Seating - perfect for larger groups in lush booth seating and tables in our lounge area. Expect views across the bar and dance floor and feel like a proper baller. Please enquire here for table bookings.

2. Baller Ticket - the ideal ticket for smaller groups, dates, casual seating and those who ultimately want to be that little bit closer to the bar for when those drinks come out. These can be bought right here.

 

What are your opening hours?

Ballie Ballerson Edinburgh

Mon: 7pm-1am | Weds: 6pm-1am | Thu: 6pm-1am | Fri: 6pm-1am 

Sat: 2pm-1am

Sun: 6pm-1am

 

ID & Age Restrictions

Our venues are only for grown-ups so everybody needs to be 18+ and provide a valid photo ID to get in, no matter how old you think you look. If anyone in your group does not have one of the below forms of ID we cannot allow them to enter the venue and will not receive a refund for anybody in the group.

 

We accept original versions (not photocopies or pictures) of:

Valid Passports (not expired or cut)

UK & Foreign Driving Licenses (passed or provisional)

Foreign National ID Cards

We do not accept PASS cards or the Yoti app

 

If you would like to join us for boozy brunch please click here

Please arrive 15 minutes before your ball pit time slot starts to make sure you don't eat into your ball pit time when getting your tickets scanned.

What's on

Vouchers

Ballie Ballerson
£4 - £500

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 19:00 0:00
Tuesday 18:00 1:00
Wednesday 18:00 1:00
Thursday 18:00 1:00
Friday 18:00 1:00
Saturday 16:00 1:00
Sunday 18:00 1:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 2nd August 2024 16:00 1:00
Monday 11th November 2024 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 18th November 2024 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 25th November 2024 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 2nd December 2024 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 9th December 2024 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 16th December 2024 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 23rd December 2024 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 30th December 2024 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 6th January 2025 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 13th January 2025 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 20th January 2025 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 27th January 2025 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Monday 3rd February 2025 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 29th May 2024 - -
Wednesday 5th June 2024 - -
Wednesday 12th June 2024 - -
Wednesday 19th June 2024 - -
Wednesday 26th June 2024 - -
Wednesday 3rd July 2024 - -
Wednesday 10th July 2024 - -
Wednesday 17th July 2024 - -
Wednesday 24th July 2024 - -
Wednesday 31st July 2024 - -
Saturday 25th May 2024 13:30 1:00
Saturday 1st June 2024 13:30 1:00
Saturday 8th June 2024 13:30 1:00
Saturday 15th June 2024 13:30 1:00

Location

Address

Ballie Ballerson Edinburgh, 14 Forrest Road, EH1 2QN

Area

Old Town

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Full Venue Hire Venue Hire 120 400 - - -

Come get balls deep with us!

We are a special occasion venue in the heart of Old Town Edinburgh with a capacity of 400 people. We also have a reserved seating area with different sized booths that can divide to accommodate groups of up to 80 people. With a massive ball pits, slide, DJs, nostalgia inducing cocktails, Neapolitan pizzas and world champion flair bartenders, there isn't really competition for a ridiculously fun night out. Our highly experienced team will go above and beyond to ensure you have an iconic party!

We can build bespoke packages to include food, drink and several forms of additional entertainment (including photo booth photos).

Please email us at hello@ballieballerson.com if you have any questions regarding private hires.

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (563)

Book & Enquire