Slug and Lettuce Cardiff

Description

Beautifully located in The Friary Center, Slug and Lettuce is a bar and restaurant that has something for everyone.

The modern bar with dining area also features a lovely outdoor garden perfect for alfresco food or drinks. 

The food on offer at Slug and Lettuce is bursting with fantastic choices, you will find grill options including burgers and steak, filled sandwiches and wraps and British classics such as sausages and mash and fish and chips. If you are trying to be healthy? Try their 'Guilt-Free Choices' selection. 

The drinks menu is no different, jam packed with cocktails, spirits, wine and beers. For something different try their Porn Star Martini Trees or if you are looking for a bargain pick two cocktails as they are 2-4-1 everyday.

For something a little more interactive, try one of the cocktail masterclass packages which start at £25. 

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 1:00
Saturday 10:00 1:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00 1:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00 18:00
Monday 26th December 2022 12:00 20:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00 2:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 11:00 21:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Cardiff, Slug and Lettuce Cardiff, The Friary, CF10 3FA

Area

City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, Grill, Pub Food, Burgers, Vegan Friendly and Vegetarian Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (556)


Book & enquire