Gassy's, Cardiff

  • 29 reviews
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

Located in the heart of Cardiff, Gassy's offers a very friendly atmosphere from breakfast all the way through to dinner. It's a great place to enjoy pub food and cocktails. 

The Salisbury Road spot has its very own indoor balcony with seating - the perfect place to take in the view of the bar and people watch. There's also pool tables, just in case you fancy a game night with friends, along with HD screens for football and rugby matches galore.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 11:00 0:00
Thursday 11:00 0:00
Friday 11:00 0:00
Saturday 11:00 0:00
Sunday 11:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Tuesday 22nd November 2022 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 23rd November 2022 10:00 0:00
Thursday 24th November 2022 10:00 0:00
Friday 25th November 2022 10:00 0:00
Saturday 26th November 2022 10:00 0:00
Sunday 27th November 2022 10:00 23:00
Monday 28th November 2022 10:00 23:00
Monday 21st November 2022 10:00 23:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 10:00 1:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 23:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 23:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 11:00 0:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 27th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 4:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 12:00 17:00

Location

Address

Gassy's, Cardiff, 39-41, Salisbury Road, CF24 4AB

Area

Cathays

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Pub Food, Burgers, Vegan Friendly and Vegetarian Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (29)


Book & enquire