Weekend Comedy - Saturday

Description

  • Comedy, Date Night and Stag Do
  • No tickets available
  • Every Saturday
  • 20:15 - 22:30

Who fancies a night of live comedy at Cardiff’s popular Glee Club, then? Saturday is one of the best days to go, with their Weekend Comedy nights showcasing four side-splitting comedians who have been hand-picked to ensure lots of variety. It’s a great shout if you’re celebrating a birthday, looking for stag or hen do activites in Cardiff or maybe just enjoying a relaxed night out with your colleagues. Tickets are £16.95 in advance with discounts for students!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 26th September 2020
Saturday 03rd October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Saturday 05th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021

Location

Address

Mermaid Quay,, Cardiff Bay, CF10 5BZ

Venue

The Glee Club Cardiff

The Glee Club Cardiff

Looking for comedy nights in Cardiff? The Glee Club is one of the finest comedy clubs in Wales, hosting big-name stand up acts as well as live music and specialist shows in the city’s Mermaid Quay. Regularly attracting names like Michael McIntrye, Alan Carr and Jack Whitehall to the stage, the Glee…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Weekend Comedy - Saturday
Weekend Comedy - Saturday
Weekend Comedy - Saturday
Weekend Comedy - Saturday