Smokeworks Station Road

Description

Conveniently located on STATION ROAD, you can join us for lunch, dinner or even just drinks if you’d prefer.

Our TAP bar, is the perfect spot to start your night off right, or to enjoy some afterwork drinks before catching your train home! featuring 15 beers on tap, 20 bourbons and a great selection of house, bourbon and gin pours [think cocktails!]

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • None
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 21:00
Tuesday 12:00 21:00
Wednesday 12:00 21:00
Thursday 12:00 21:00
Friday 12:00 21:30
Saturday 11:00 21:30
Sunday 10:00 15:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 24th December 2022 11:00 16:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 27th December 2022 - -
Wednesday 28th December 2022 - -
Thursday 29th December 2022 - -
Friday 30th December 2022 - -
Saturday 31st December 2022 - -
Sunday 1st January 2023 - -
Monday 2nd January 2023 - -
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - -

Location

Address

Smokeworks Station Road, 1-3, Station Road, CB1 2JB

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Grill, American, Brunch and Bar Snacks food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (543)


Book & enquire