Smokeworks Station Road

Description

The big brother to the Free School Lane venue in the city centre, SmokeWorks Station Road is the 2nd Smokeworks site in Cambridge, but not lacking any of the flavour of its big brother location.

Updating the derelict pub it once stood, Smokeworks Station Road has transformed into a steampunk inspired BBQ joint and bar for all your casual dining needs. With a motto 'slow cooked. fast.' expect classic SmokeWorks BBQ food with a new brunch option thrown in for good, early morning measure.

 

Info

  • None
  • None
  • 18 for alcohol

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 11:30 21:30
Tuesday 11:30 21:30
Wednesday 11:30 21:30
Thursday 11:30 21:30
Friday 11:30 22:30
Saturday 11:00 22:30
Sunday 11:00 21:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Tuesday 24th December 2019 11:30 18:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 - -
Friday 27th December 2019 11:30 21:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 11:30 21:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 11:30 21:00
Monday 30th December 2019 11:30 21:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 11:30 22:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 12:00 17:30
Sunday 5th January 2020 11:30 15:00
Monday 26th August 2019 11:30 21:00
Saturday 31st August 2019 12:00 22:30

Location

Address

Smokeworks Station Road, 1-3, Station Road, CB1 2JB

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Grill and American food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (274)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Smokeworks Station Road, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Smokeworks Station Road Smokeworks Station Road Smokeworks Station Road Smokeworks Station Road Smokeworks Station Road Smokeworks Station Road Smokeworks Station Road