MillWorks

Description

MillWorks is a historic mill in central Cambridge near the Mill Pond. The building has been transformed into an eclectic modern brasserie. The menu is all about vibrant, punchy flavours with elements of smoke. Open for brunch, lunch and dinner.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • None
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:30 23:00
Tuesday 16:00 23:00
Wednesday 11:30 23:00
Thursday 11:30 23:00
Friday 11:30 23:30
Saturday 10:00 23:30
Sunday 10:00 17:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17th January 2022 - -
Monday 24th January 2022 - -
Monday 31st January 2022 - -
Monday 7th February 2022 - -
Monday 14th February 2022 16:00 23:00
Monday 21st February 2022 - -
Monday 28th February 2022 - -
Monday 7th March 2022 - -
Monday 14th March 2022 - -
Monday 21st March 2022 - -
Monday 28th March 2022 - -
Tuesday 18th January 2022 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 25th January 2022 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 1st February 2022 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 8th February 2022 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 15th February 2022 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 1st March 2022 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 8th March 2022 16:30 23:00
Tuesday 15th March 2022 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 29th March 2022 16:00 23:00

Location

Address

MillWorks, The Watermill, Newnham Road, CB3 9EY

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves International and Brunch food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (1143)


Book & enquire