Old Ticket Office

  • No reviews.
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

A magnificent pub located at the well appointed Cambridge railway station, The Old Ticket Office is the perfect place to drink, meet… or wait.

They have beautifully restored this charming old building and offer a broad and tempting range of craft beers, ciders, wines, soft drinks and spirits. This really is a beer-lovers pub so you don't need to be leaving Cambridge for a reason to pop by. For for those on the move, they offer beers from their bottle shop to take away, and their terrace is a real sun trap. 

On-platform grab and go window coming soon.

Vouchers

Gift Voucher
£10 - £300

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 22:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 21:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 18:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 12:00 18:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 12:00 21:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 21:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 21:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 21:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 12:00 21:00
Monday 2nd January 2023 12:00 18:00

Location

Address

Old Ticket Office, CB1 2JW, Unit 1 Cambridge Railway Station, CB1 2JW

Area

City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves Pub Food food.

  • A word from the chef:

    From small plates and starters to sandwiches and sides - we've got something to suit everyone at The Old Ticket Office!

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire