BrewDog Cambridge

Description

In the historical county of Cambridgeshire, BrewDog Cambridge is serving up some forward-thinking craft beers from local and global breweries to quench your thirst. 

Pair these epic brews with some mouth-watering burgers, wings or bar snacks with plenty of vegan and veggie options too.

Beer not quite your thing? Well you're in luck. BrewDog Distilling Co. have you covered with plenty of awesome spirits and cocktails to choose from.

And why not bring your four-legged friend along with you for a chilled out day at BrewDog Cambridge - the dog-friendliest bar there is.

Offers

Offer Availability
Vegan Monday
2 - 4 - 1 on all vegan and veggie mains!
Monday 12:00 – 21:00

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 12:00 0:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 11:00 0:00
Sunday 11:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 2nd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 3rd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 9th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 10th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 11:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 - -
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 1:00

Location

Address

BrewDog Cambridge, 15 Bene't St, CB2 3QN

Area

City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves American, Bar Snacks, International, Brunch, Burgers, Christmas Lunch/Dinner, Vegan Friendly and Vegetarian Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (68)


Book & enquire