Memoria

  • No reviews.
  • MASH

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • £3 - £5
  • City Centre
  • Commercial/Pop and Latino
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 22:00 - 03:30

Cambridge’s longest running international party now has a new home! After 10 years filling Ballare week after week we are delighted to be launching at MASH this summer;
MASH is Cambridge's newest venue, something totally different to any other club that exists now or has come before.
Every Thursday will feel like a small piece of carnival with the Memoria DJs bringing their musical mix of Reggaeton, Merengue, Salsa, Brazilian funk and International Anthems to the MASH dancefloor;
We also can’t wait to showcase our carnival dancers, incredible international drinks deals and an unrivalled VIP experience with the best service in the city;

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 18th July 2024
Thursday 25th July 2024
Thursday 01st August 2024
Thursday 08th August 2024
Thursday 15th August 2024
Thursday 22nd August 2024
Thursday 29th August 2024
Thursday 05th September 2024
Thursday 12th September 2024
Thursday 19th September 2024
Thursday 26th September 2024
Thursday 03rd October 2024
Thursday 10th October 2024
Thursday 17th October 2024
Thursday 24th October 2024
Thursday 31st October 2024
Thursday 07th November 2024
Thursday 14th November 2024
Thursday 21st November 2024
Thursday 28th November 2024
Thursday 05th December 2024
Thursday 12th December 2024
Thursday 19th December 2024
Thursday 26th December 2024
Thursday 02nd January 2025
Thursday 09th January 2025
Thursday 16th January 2025
Thursday 23rd January 2025
Thursday 30th January 2025
Thursday 06th February 2025
Thursday 13th February 2025
Thursday 20th February 2025
Thursday 27th February 2025
Thursday 06th March 2025
Thursday 13th March 2025
Thursday 20th March 2025
Thursday 27th March 2025
Thursday 03rd April 2025
Thursday 10th April 2025
Thursday 17th April 2025
Thursday 24th April 2025
Thursday 01st May 2025
Thursday 08th May 2025
Thursday 15th May 2025
Thursday 22nd May 2025
Thursday 29th May 2025
Thursday 05th June 2025
Thursday 12th June 2025
Thursday 19th June 2025
Thursday 26th June 2025
Thursday 03rd July 2025
Thursday 10th July 2025

Location

Address

15 Market Passage, CB2 3PF

Area

City Centre

Venue

MASH

Welcome to MASH - Cambridge's only independent nightclub and live music venue. MASH is the home of original thinking and enjoyable drinking, with a brand spanking new sound and light system, industry-led talent along with revamped aircon and bar area. Boasting space for over 350 party people, and…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire