Memoria

  • No reviews.
  • MASH

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • £3 - £5
  • City Centre
  • Commercial/Pop and Latino
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 22:00 - 03:30
Cambridge’s longest running international party now has a new home! After 10 years filling Ballare week after week we are delighted to be launching at MASH this summer;
MASH is Cambridge's newest venue, something totally different to any other club that exists now or has come before.
Every Thursday will feel like a small piece of carnival with the Memoria DJs bringing their musical mix of Reggaeton, Merengue, Salsa, Brazilian funk and International Anthems to the MASH dancefloor;
We also can’t wait to showcase our carnival dancers, incredible international drinks deals and an unrivalled VIP experience with the best service in the city;

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 19th May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Thursday 02nd June 2022
Thursday 09th June 2022
Thursday 16th June 2022
Thursday 23rd June 2022
Thursday 30th June 2022
Thursday 07th July 2022
Thursday 14th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022
Thursday 28th July 2022
Thursday 04th August 2022
Thursday 11th August 2022
Thursday 18th August 2022
Thursday 25th August 2022
Thursday 01st September 2022
Thursday 08th September 2022
Thursday 15th September 2022
Thursday 22nd September 2022
Thursday 29th September 2022
Thursday 06th October 2022
Thursday 13th October 2022
Thursday 20th October 2022
Thursday 27th October 2022
Thursday 03rd November 2022
Thursday 10th November 2022
Thursday 17th November 2022
Thursday 24th November 2022
Thursday 01st December 2022
Thursday 08th December 2022
Thursday 15th December 2022
Thursday 22nd December 2022
Thursday 29th December 2022
Thursday 05th January 2023
Thursday 12th January 2023
Thursday 19th January 2023
Thursday 26th January 2023
Thursday 02nd February 2023
Thursday 09th February 2023
Thursday 16th February 2023
Thursday 23rd February 2023
Thursday 02nd March 2023
Thursday 09th March 2023
Thursday 16th March 2023
Thursday 23rd March 2023
Thursday 30th March 2023
Thursday 06th April 2023
Thursday 13th April 2023
Thursday 20th April 2023
Thursday 27th April 2023
Thursday 04th May 2023
Thursday 11th May 2023

Location

Address

15 Market Passage, CB2 3PF

Area

City Centre

Venue

MASH

MASH

Welcome to MASH - Cambridge's only independent nightclub and live music venue. MASH is the home of original thinking and enjoyable drinking, with a brand spanking new sound and light system, industry-led talent along with revamped aircon and bar area. Boasting space for over 350 party people, and…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire