Fresh Tuesdays

  • No reviews.
  • MASH

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • £3-£5
  • City Centre
  • Hip Hop/RnB, Drum and Bass and Dubstep
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 22:00 - 03:30

Welcome to Fresh Tuesdays, Cambridge’s headline urban event, bringing you the hottest R&B, UK Rap, afro beats and everything in between! Now in its 9th year, Fresh Tuesdays is Cambridge’s longest running weekly urban event in the City.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Tuesday 24th May 2022
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Tuesday 07th June 2022
Tuesday 14th June 2022
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Tuesday 05th July 2022
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Tuesday 19th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022
Tuesday 02nd August 2022
Tuesday 09th August 2022
Tuesday 16th August 2022
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 06th September 2022
Tuesday 13th September 2022
Tuesday 20th September 2022
Tuesday 27th September 2022
Tuesday 04th October 2022
Tuesday 11th October 2022
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Tuesday 25th October 2022
Tuesday 01st November 2022
Tuesday 08th November 2022
Tuesday 15th November 2022
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
Tuesday 29th November 2022
Tuesday 06th December 2022
Tuesday 13th December 2022
Tuesday 20th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Tuesday 03rd January 2023
Tuesday 10th January 2023
Tuesday 17th January 2023
Tuesday 24th January 2023
Tuesday 31st January 2023
Tuesday 07th February 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023
Tuesday 21st February 2023
Tuesday 28th February 2023
Tuesday 07th March 2023
Tuesday 14th March 2023
Tuesday 21st March 2023
Tuesday 28th March 2023
Tuesday 04th April 2023
Tuesday 11th April 2023
Tuesday 18th April 2023
Tuesday 25th April 2023
Tuesday 02nd May 2023
Tuesday 09th May 2023
Tuesday 16th May 2023

Location

Address

15 Market Passage, CB2 3PF

Area

City Centre

Venue

MASH

MASH

Welcome to MASH - Cambridge's only independent nightclub and live music venue. MASH is the home of original thinking and enjoyable drinking, with a brand spanking new sound and light system, industry-led talent along with revamped aircon and bar area. Boasting space for over 350 party people, and…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire