LUX – Saturdays at Gravity Nightclub

  • No reviews.
  • Gravity Bristol

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Student Night and VIP Party
  • From £5.00
  • House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 22:00 - 04:00

Get ready for wild evenings out until 4am. LUX at Gravity Nightclub is giving you a place to be every Saturday night with endless music and dancing. This upcoming week, resident’s DJ Ash B will be holding down the main room with the best music to party into the early hours of the morning. Dress to impress. 

To #BeLUX and book your very own VIP Table experience this Saturday drop Gravity an email.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 09th December 2023
Saturday 16th December 2023
Saturday 23rd December 2023
Saturday 30th December 2023
Saturday 06th January 2024
Saturday 13th January 2024
Saturday 20th January 2024
Saturday 27th January 2024
Saturday 03rd February 2024
Saturday 10th February 2024
Saturday 17th February 2024
Saturday 24th February 2024
Saturday 02nd March 2024
Saturday 09th March 2024
Saturday 16th March 2024
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Saturday 30th March 2024
Saturday 06th April 2024
Saturday 13th April 2024
Saturday 20th April 2024
Saturday 27th April 2024
Saturday 04th May 2024
Saturday 11th May 2024
Saturday 18th May 2024
Saturday 25th May 2024
Saturday 01st June 2024
Saturday 08th June 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024

Location

Address

Gravity Bristol, Queens Road, Bristol, BS8 1QU

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)