The Old Post Office, Bristol

Description

Welcome to The Old Post Office in the heart of Fishponds, near Bristol.

Open seven days a week, you can be sure to enjoy a of traditional pub lunch costing only £5.49.

With two pool tables and HD screens across the venue screening the latest Sky Sports fixtures, it's a great spot for those looking to play a game or catch up on all the latest football action.

In the summer months, you'll be able to enjoy their large beer garden with a traditional ciders, alongside craft beers and a vast spirit collection.

Info

  • Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • Under 18s welcome until 9pm. For sporting events, management reserve the right to change to 7pm.
  • Background Music , Live Music
  • Garden, Patio, Outdoor Dining
  • Pool table
  • No queues normally
  • Sky Sports

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 11:00 23:00
Thursday 11:00 23:00
Friday 11:00 1:00
Saturday 11:00 1:00
Sunday 12:00 22:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Saturday 14th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 12:00 0:00
Monday 16th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 17th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 18th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Thursday 19th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Friday 20th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Saturday 21st December 2024 11:00 1:00
Sunday 22nd December 2024 12:00 22:00
Monday 23rd December 2024 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 24th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Wednesday 25th December 2024 11:00 17:00
Thursday 26th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Friday 27th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Saturday 28th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Sunday 29th December 2024 12:00 22:00
Monday 30th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 31st December 2024 11:00 1:00
Wednesday 1st January 2025 11:00 23:00
Thursday 2nd January 2025 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

The Old Post Office, Bristol, 786, Fishponds Road, BS16 3TT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Pub Food and British food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (22)

Book & Enquire