Pressure.

Description

  • Boat Party, Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • From £3
  • Alternative / Indie
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 21:30 - 03:00

Trade in cheesy hits for something a little different... Thekla is shaking up your Thursdays with ita club nights dedicated to all things indie and alternative. The iconic Bristol party boat is playing host to epic DJs who'll be spinning punk, rock, metal and contemporary counter-classics until the early hours across two dancefloors.  

What's more, you can enjoy 2 for 1 drinks all night long and the first 100 in will receive free shots. 

Tickets are £3 for NUS card holders, free for those of you in before 10pm, £5 before midnight and £6 after.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 06th October 2022
Thursday 13th October 2022
Thursday 20th October 2022
Thursday 27th October 2022
Thursday 03rd November 2022
Thursday 10th November 2022
Thursday 17th November 2022
Thursday 24th November 2022
Thursday 01st December 2022
Thursday 08th December 2022
Thursday 15th December 2022
Thursday 22nd December 2022
Thursday 29th December 2022
Thursday 05th January 2023
Thursday 12th January 2023
Thursday 19th January 2023
Thursday 26th January 2023
Thursday 02nd February 2023
Thursday 09th February 2023
Thursday 16th February 2023
Thursday 23rd February 2023
Thursday 02nd March 2023
Thursday 09th March 2023
Thursday 16th March 2023
Thursday 23rd March 2023
Thursday 30th March 2023
Thursday 06th April 2023
Thursday 13th April 2023
Thursday 20th April 2023
Thursday 27th April 2023
Thursday 04th May 2023
Thursday 11th May 2023
Thursday 18th May 2023
Thursday 25th May 2023
Thursday 01st June 2023
Thursday 08th June 2023
Thursday 15th June 2023
Thursday 22nd June 2023
Thursday 29th June 2023
Thursday 06th July 2023
Thursday 13th July 2023
Thursday 20th July 2023
Thursday 27th July 2023
Thursday 03rd August 2023
Thursday 10th August 2023
Thursday 17th August 2023
Thursday 24th August 2023
Thursday 31st August 2023
Thursday 07th September 2023
Thursday 14th September 2023
Thursday 21st September 2023
Thursday 28th September 2023

Location

Address

The Grove, East Mud Dock, BS1 4RB

Venue

Thekla

Thekla

Found in the Mud Dock Area of Bristol, Thekla is the ultimate party on the boat. The former cargo ship has been providing Bristol clubbers with an amazing night out since the 1980s. Still going strong today, the boat serves as a popular nightclub and live music venue, along with hosting art and market…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)