Pressure.

Description

  • Boat Party, Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • From £3
  • Alternative / Indie
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 21:30 - 03:00

Trade in cheesy hits for something a little different... Thekla is shaking up your Thursdays with ita club nights dedicated to all things indie and alternative. The iconic Bristol party boat is playing host to epic DJs who'll be spinning punk, rock, metal and contemporary counter-classics until the early hours across two dancefloors.  

What's more, you can enjoy 2 for 1 drinks all night long and the first 100 in will receive free shots. 

Tickets are £3 for NUS card holders, free for those of you in before 10pm, £5 before midnight and £6 after.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 30th September 2021
Thursday 07th October 2021
Thursday 14th October 2021
Thursday 21st October 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Thursday 04th November 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Thursday 18th November 2021
Thursday 25th November 2021
Thursday 02nd December 2021
Thursday 09th December 2021
Thursday 16th December 2021
Thursday 23rd December 2021
Thursday 30th December 2021
Thursday 06th January 2022
Thursday 13th January 2022
Thursday 20th January 2022
Thursday 27th January 2022
Thursday 03rd February 2022
Thursday 10th February 2022
Thursday 17th February 2022
Thursday 24th February 2022
Thursday 03rd March 2022
Thursday 10th March 2022
Thursday 17th March 2022
Thursday 24th March 2022
Thursday 31st March 2022
Thursday 07th April 2022
Thursday 14th April 2022
Thursday 21st April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Thursday 05th May 2022
Thursday 12th May 2022
Thursday 19th May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Thursday 02nd June 2022
Thursday 09th June 2022
Thursday 16th June 2022
Thursday 23rd June 2022
Thursday 30th June 2022
Thursday 07th July 2022
Thursday 14th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022
Thursday 28th July 2022
Thursday 04th August 2022
Thursday 11th August 2022
Thursday 18th August 2022
Thursday 25th August 2022
Thursday 01st September 2022
Thursday 08th September 2022
Thursday 15th September 2022
Thursday 22nd September 2022

Location

Address

The Grove, East Mud Dock, BS1 4RB

Venue

Thekla

Thekla

Found in the Mud Dock Area of Bristol, Thekla is the ultimate party on the boat. The former cargo ship has been providing Bristol clubbers with an amazing night out since the 1980s. Still going strong today, the boat serves as a popular nightclub and live music venue, along with hosting art and market…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Pressure.
Pressure.
Pressure.
Pressure.
Pressure.
Pressure.
Pressure.
Pressure.
Pressure.