Mix Fridays

Description

  • Student Night, Fun Time Partying and Clubbing
  • Free before 11pm
  • Commercial/Pop, Party Mash Up and Rhythm and Blues
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 19:00 - 02:00

Bristol’s tiki wonderland goes long and big into the night to get the weekend started right every Friday. Join them for their Mix club nights, where DJ Roger Paul gets behind the decks to spin an endless stream of commercial and chart floorfillers deep into the night. No money? No problem - just get in before 11pm to claim your complimentary entry, while the cocktails are half-price until 11.30pm.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 14th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Friday 04th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Friday 02nd October 2020
Friday 09th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Friday 25th December 2020
Friday 01st January 2021
Friday 08th January 2021
Friday 15th January 2021
Friday 22nd January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Friday 05th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Friday 19th February 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
Friday 05th March 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
Friday 19th March 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
Friday 02nd April 2021
Friday 09th April 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
Friday 07th May 2021
Friday 14th May 2021
Friday 21st May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Friday 04th June 2021
Friday 11th June 2021
Friday 18th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Friday 02nd July 2021
Friday 09th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021
Friday 06th August 2021

Location

Address

67, Queens Road, BS8 1QL

Venue

Lola Lo Bristol

Lola Lo Bristol

A wonderful blend between Polynesian culture and the swinging vibes of the early 20th century in the United States, Lola Lo has become one of Bristol's most popular clubs. Beautifully decorated and boasting an incredible drinks menu, it offers guests an evening they won't forget anytime soon. The venue…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Mix Fridays
Mix Fridays
Mix Fridays
Mix Fridays
Mix Fridays