GOVR VR cafe - Play VR in Brighton - Book a time slot

  • GOVR VR cafe

Description

  • Something A Little Different, Sport and Fun Time Partying
  • No tickets available
  • 7yo+
  • Various dates from Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 11:00 - 23:00
Save 10% on ticket 9:00-9:55am with discount code concessions
Save 10% on ticket 10:00-10:55am with discount code concessions

UPDATE: In line with measures announced by the UK government, GOVR cafe is currently closed. We will contact existing bookings to arrange a rescheduling or refund.
----

Experience something out of this world at Brighton's down to earth VR cafe.

Book a headset for an hour or more to play VR at GOVR cafe. We’ve got a wide mix of top-notch single and multiplayer games you can really sink your teeth into. From zombie shooters to brain teasers, there’s something for everyone. For a full list of games currently featured at GOVR cafe, go to www.govrbrighton.com/play-vr

VR headsets can be shared by a maximum of 4 people.


Can I book for birthday parties?

Yes, learn more about our private party offers here: https://www.govrbrighton.com/parties-and-hire


How do I book for Tenner Tuesday?

Play VR for just £10 an hour every Tuesday from 5pm to 8pm at GOVR cafe. To book, please navigate to the Tuesday you would like to attend and book a Tenner Tuesday labelled time slot. One ticket per headset. Each headset can be shared by a maximum of four people.


Concessions

If you’re under 16, a student or a senior citizen, enter “concessions” as a discount code when booking your ticket to get 10% off. Please bring proof of eligibility on the day of attendance. We offer a compass card discount.


For more information, please visit our website: www.govrbrigthon.com or contact us at info@govrbrighton.com.

Offers

Promotions
Discounts

You can use the following codes on our check out page. Simply click BUY TICKET, select your dates and tickets, and then once in checkout you can choose '+ DISCOUNT CODE'.

Save 10% on ticket 9:00-9:55am with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 10:00-10:55am with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 11:00-11:55am with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 12:00-12:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 13:00-13:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 14:00-14:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 16:00-16:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 15:00-15:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 17:00-17:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 18:00-18:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 17:00-17:55pm - Tenner Tuesday with discount code concessions
Was: £10.00
Now: £9.00
Save 10% on ticket 19:00-19:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 18:00-18:55pm - Tenner Tuesday with discount code concessions
Was: £10.00
Now: £9.00
Save 10% on ticket 19:00-19:55pm - Tenner Tuesday with discount code concessions
Was: £10.00
Now: £9.00
Save 10% on ticket Party Bash - Team based VR gaming night - 7pm-9pm with discount code concessions
Was: £5.00
Now: £4.50
Save 10% on ticket Party Bash - Team based VR gaming night - 8:30pm-10:30pm with discount code concessions
Was: £5.00
Now: £4.50
Save 10% on ticket 20:00-20:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 21:00-21:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50
Save 10% on ticket 22:00-22:55pm with discount code concessions
Was: £15.00
Now: £13.50

Vouchers

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 28th March 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Thursday 02nd April 2020
Friday 03rd April 2020
Saturday 04th April 2020
Sunday 05th April 2020
Tuesday 07th April 2020
Thursday 09th April 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Sunday 12th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Thursday 16th April 2020
Friday 17th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Friday 24th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Tuesday 28th April 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020
Friday 01st May 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Sunday 03rd May 2020
Tuesday 05th May 2020
Thursday 07th May 2020
Friday 08th May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020
Thursday 14th May 2020
Friday 15th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020
Tuesday 19th May 2020
Thursday 21st May 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Tuesday 26th May 2020
Thursday 28th May 2020
Friday 29th May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020
Tuesday 02nd June 2020
Thursday 04th June 2020
Friday 05th June 2020
Saturday 06th June 2020
Sunday 07th June 2020
Tuesday 09th June 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Sunday 14th June 2020
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Thursday 18th June 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Sunday 21st June 2020
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Thursday 25th June 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020

Location

Address

GOVR VR cafe, 114-115, London Road, Brighton, BN1 4JG

Organiser

GOVR
Out of this world experiences, down to earth VR cafe.

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (48)

Previous GOVR cafe - Brighton VR cafe reviews

94% 46
6% 3
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 49 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 1 month ago Written by Diana
    Boys loved the sim racing and games look like a lot of fun, so we will be back!
    Verified
GOVR VR cafe - Play VR in Brighton - Book a time slot
GOVR VR cafe - Play VR in Brighton - Book a time slot
GOVR VR cafe - Play VR in Brighton - Book a time slot
GOVR VR cafe - Play VR in Brighton - Book a time slot
GOVR VR cafe - Play VR in Brighton - Book a time slot