Return Of The Mic

Description

  • Live Music, Date Night and Theatre/Arts
  • Book now
  • The Lanes
  • Over 18
  • Every Monday
  • 20:00 - 22:00

Spend your Sunday evenings listening to live music, poetry, spoken word and comedy at Brighton's best Irish pub, Fiddler's Elbow. The Boyce Street boozer will be welcoming a whole range of talented individuals and first-timers to perform in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 06th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Monday 20th December 2021
Monday 27th December 2021
Monday 03rd January 2022
Monday 10th January 2022
Monday 17th January 2022
Monday 24th January 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Monday 07th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Monday 04th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Monday 02nd May 2022
Monday 09th May 2022
Monday 16th May 2022
Monday 23rd May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022
Monday 06th June 2022
Monday 13th June 2022
Monday 20th June 2022
Monday 27th June 2022
Monday 04th July 2022
Monday 11th July 2022
Monday 18th July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Monday 01st August 2022
Monday 08th August 2022
Monday 15th August 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Monday 29th August 2022
Monday 05th September 2022
Monday 12th September 2022
Monday 19th September 2022
Monday 26th September 2022
Monday 03rd October 2022
Monday 10th October 2022
Monday 17th October 2022
Monday 24th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 07th November 2022
Monday 14th November 2022
Monday 21st November 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Monday 05th December 2022

Location

Address

11, Boyce's Street, BN1 1AN

Area

The Lanes

Venue

Fiddler's Elbow

Fiddler's Elbow

A Brighton staple when it comes to Guinness, the Fiddler's Elbow is an Irish pub known for their hearty fare, cracking prices and more than sprightly Summer street parties.  While a cosy little boozer and one of Brighton's smaller pubs, what the Fiddler's lacks in size it makes up for in atmosphere…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire