MC Cashback's Music Quiz

Description

  • Food & Drink, Quiz Night and Date Night
  • £1 per player
  • Over 18
  • North Laine

Every Wednesday MC Cashback will be calling your music knowledge into question. Up to six members can join in the brilliantly fun music quiz and to top things off, Wednesday is all about 2-4-1 Sourdough pizzas...

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 08th December 2021
Wednesday 15th December 2021
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Wednesday 29th December 2021
Wednesday 05th January 2022
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Wednesday 19th January 2022
Wednesday 26th January 2022
Wednesday 02nd February 2022
Wednesday 09th February 2022
Wednesday 16th February 2022
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Wednesday 02nd March 2022
Wednesday 09th March 2022
Wednesday 16th March 2022
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Wednesday 30th March 2022
Wednesday 06th April 2022
Wednesday 13th April 2022
Wednesday 20th April 2022
Wednesday 27th April 2022
Wednesday 04th May 2022
Wednesday 11th May 2022
Wednesday 18th May 2022
Wednesday 25th May 2022
Wednesday 01st June 2022
Wednesday 08th June 2022
Wednesday 15th June 2022
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Wednesday 29th June 2022
Wednesday 06th July 2022
Wednesday 13th July 2022
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Wednesday 27th July 2022
Wednesday 03rd August 2022
Wednesday 10th August 2022
Wednesday 17th August 2022
Wednesday 24th August 2022
Wednesday 31st August 2022
Wednesday 07th September 2022
Wednesday 14th September 2022
Wednesday 21st September 2022
Wednesday 28th September 2022
Wednesday 05th October 2022
Wednesday 12th October 2022
Wednesday 19th October 2022
Wednesday 26th October 2022
Wednesday 02nd November 2022
Wednesday 09th November 2022
Wednesday 16th November 2022
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
Wednesday 30th November 2022

Location

Address

18a, Bond Street, BN1 1RD

Area

North Laine

Venue

Dead Wax Social

Dead Wax Social

An entirely vinyl playlist? Check. Mouth-watering pizza menu? You betcha. Cracking choice of local craft beer? Naturally. This is Dead Wax Social, a bar in the North Laines and ticking every box of cool along the way. The Bond Street hangout is a tribute to Brighton’s famed record shop and music industry…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire