XXY

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • £3 Guestlist /NUS before 12 // £5 others
  • Town Centre
  • Party Mash Up and Drum and Bass
  • Every Saturday
  • 22:00 - 06:00

Join XXY every Saturday night for a raucous bank friendly bash. Bring your boys, bring your girls and bring your fun filled party attitude for a selection of sweet tipples, sweet R&B grooves and the infamous G-FUNK on deck.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Saturday 05th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021

Location

Address

2, Boyces Street, BN1 1AN

Area

Town Centre

Venue

Boutique

Boutique

Just shy of Brighton town, Boutique is a bar-cum-club known for its plush private booths, lush purple hue and regular turnover of top notch party nights for those inclined to do a little drinking and dancing come sundown.  Living up to their Boutique name, this Brighton bar is dressed up to the nines…

Customer Reviews (0)

XXY
XXY
XXY
XXY
XXY
XXY
XXY
XXY
XXY