Glam

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • £7 Entry
  • Beachfront
  • Commercial/Pop, House Music and Party Mash Up
  • Every Saturday
  • 22:00 - 03:00

A raucous party every Saturday night in Brighton, Glam at Shooshh is the night for mover shakers to rock their way to the dancefloor for a premium party of commercial club tracks and top notch party hits until the early hours of the morning. From VIP tables to Tom Rose on the decks, every Saturday is a Glam Saturday at Shooshh. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 04th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 07th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Saturday 04th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020
Saturday 06th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Saturday 04th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020

Location

Address

214, Kings Road Arches, BN1 1NB

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Shooshh

Shooshh

Brimming to full nearly every weekend in Brighton, Shooshh is one of the city's supreme beachfront clubs boasting party antics, slick VIP booth areas and dancing until the cows come home.  A multi-level party joint facing the beach, Shooshh is known for their rollicksome nights out and hedonistic spirit…

Customer Reviews (1)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Glam, You should also check out...

Glam