Azuri

  • No reviews.
  • Shooshh

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • Beachfront
  • Hip Hop/RnB, Party Mash Up and House Music
  • Every Thursday
  • 22:30 - 04:00

A seriously top notch party for Brighton's top notch socialites, Azuri at Shooshh sees nearly a 1000 party revellers saunter through their doors every Thursday night for a selection of heaving house hits and dancefloor doozies. Joined by regular resident DJs and special guests, Azuri is bringing clubbing in Brighton up a notch. Thursday are the new Friday anyway, right?

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Thursday 07th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 07th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Thursday 04th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Thursday 02nd May 2019
Thursday 09th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019
Thursday 06th June 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 04th July 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 01st August 2019
Thursday 08th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Thursday 05th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Thursday 03rd October 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Thursday 07th November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Thursday 05th December 2019
Thursday 12th December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Thursday 02nd January 2020
Thursday 09th January 2020
Thursday 16th January 2020

Location

Address

214 Kings Road Arches BN1 1NB

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Shooshh

Shooshh

Brimming to full nearly every weekend in Brighton, Shooshh is one of the city's supreme beachfront clubs boasting party antics, slick VIP booth areas and dancing until the cows come home.  A multi-level party joint facing the beach, Shooshh is known for their rollicksome nights out and hedonistic spirit…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Azuri, You should also check out...

Azuri Azuri Azuri Azuri Azuri Azuri Azuri Azuri Azuri Azuri