Donuts

Description

  • Electro, Rhythm and Blues and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • Every Tuesday
  • 23:00 - 04:00
  • Beachfront

A fun time free party at one of Brighton's most sought after underground parties, Donuts batter Patterns every Tuesday night in Brighton with a sweet selection of funk, soul, hip hop and electro beats until the early hours of the morning.

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Tuesday 06th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Tuesday 04th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018
Tuesday 01st January 2019
Tuesday 08th January 2019
Tuesday 15th January 2019
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Tuesday 05th February 2019
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Tuesday 05th March 2019
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Tuesday 02nd April 2019
Tuesday 09th April 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Tuesday 30th April 2019
Tuesday 07th May 2019
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Tuesday 04th June 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Tuesday 25th June 2019
Tuesday 02nd July 2019
Tuesday 09th July 2019
Tuesday 16th July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Tuesday 06th August 2019
Tuesday 13th August 2019
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Tuesday 03rd September 2019
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Tuesday 17th September 2019
Tuesday 24th September 2019
Tuesday 01st October 2019
Tuesday 08th October 2019
Tuesday 15th October 2019

Location

Address

10 Marina Parade BN2 1TL

Area

Beachfront


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Patterns

Patterns

Patterns was previously known as Audio and Escape Club, where legendary artists such as Daft Punk, The Stone Roses, The Chemical Brothers, Carl Cox and Paul Oakenfold have all graced the premises. One of Brighton’s best loved music venues reopened on the 13th May 2015 unveiling a new name and redesign…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Recommendations

If you like Donuts, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts