Donuts

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • From £3
  • Beachfront
  • Electro, Rhythm and Blues and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 23:00 - 04:00

A fun time free party at one of Brighton's most sought after underground parties, Donuts batter Patterns every Tuesday night in Brighton with a sweet selection of funk, soul, hip hop and electro beats until the early hours of the morning.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 25th June 2024
Tuesday 02nd July 2024
Tuesday 09th July 2024
Tuesday 16th July 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Tuesday 30th July 2024
Tuesday 06th August 2024
Tuesday 13th August 2024
Tuesday 20th August 2024
Tuesday 27th August 2024
Tuesday 03rd September 2024
Tuesday 10th September 2024
Tuesday 17th September 2024
Tuesday 24th September 2024
Tuesday 01st October 2024
Tuesday 08th October 2024
Tuesday 15th October 2024
Tuesday 22nd October 2024
Tuesday 29th October 2024
Tuesday 05th November 2024
Tuesday 12th November 2024
Tuesday 19th November 2024
Tuesday 26th November 2024
Tuesday 03rd December 2024
Tuesday 10th December 2024
Tuesday 17th December 2024
Tuesday 24th December 2024
Tuesday 31st December 2024
Tuesday 07th January 2025
Tuesday 14th January 2025
Tuesday 21st January 2025
Tuesday 28th January 2025
Tuesday 04th February 2025
Tuesday 11th February 2025
Tuesday 18th February 2025
Tuesday 25th February 2025
Tuesday 04th March 2025
Tuesday 11th March 2025
Tuesday 18th March 2025
Tuesday 25th March 2025
Tuesday 01st April 2025
Tuesday 08th April 2025
Tuesday 15th April 2025
Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Tuesday 29th April 2025
Tuesday 06th May 2025
Tuesday 13th May 2025
Tuesday 20th May 2025
Tuesday 27th May 2025
Tuesday 03rd June 2025
Tuesday 10th June 2025
Tuesday 17th June 2025

Location

Address

10, Marine Parade, BN2 1TL

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Patterns

Patterns was previously known as Audio and Escape Club, where legendary artists such as Daft Punk, The Stone Roses, The Chemical Brothers, Carl Cox and Paul Oakenfold graced the premises. One of Brighton’s best-loved music venues, it reopened in 2015 following a complete redesign, giving this iconic…

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?