Donuts

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • From £3
  • Beachfront
  • Electro, Rhythm and Blues and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 23:00 - 04:00

A fun time free party at one of Brighton's most sought after underground parties, Donuts batter Patterns every Tuesday night in Brighton with a sweet selection of funk, soul, hip hop and electro beats until the early hours of the morning.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Tuesday 28th July 2020
Tuesday 04th August 2020
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Tuesday 01st September 2020
Tuesday 08th September 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Tuesday 29th September 2020
Tuesday 06th October 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Tuesday 03rd November 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Tuesday 01st December 2020
Tuesday 08th December 2020
Tuesday 15th December 2020
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Tuesday 29th December 2020
Tuesday 05th January 2021
Tuesday 12th January 2021
Tuesday 19th January 2021
Tuesday 26th January 2021
Tuesday 02nd February 2021
Tuesday 09th February 2021
Tuesday 16th February 2021
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Tuesday 02nd March 2021
Tuesday 09th March 2021
Tuesday 16th March 2021
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Tuesday 06th April 2021
Tuesday 13th April 2021
Tuesday 20th April 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021
Tuesday 04th May 2021
Tuesday 11th May 2021
Tuesday 18th May 2021
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Tuesday 01st June 2021
Tuesday 08th June 2021
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Tuesday 06th July 2021

Location

Address

10, Marine Parade, BN2 1TL

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Patterns

Patterns

Patterns was previously known as Audio and Escape Club, where legendary artists such as Daft Punk, The Stone Roses, The Chemical Brothers, Carl Cox and Paul Oakenfold graced the premises. One of Brighton’s best-loved music venues, it reopened in 2015 following a complete redesign, giving this iconic…

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts
Donuts