Donuts

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • From £3
  • Beachfront
  • Electro, Rhythm and Blues and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 23:00 - 04:00

A fun time free party at one of Brighton's most sought after underground parties, Donuts batter Patterns every Tuesday night in Brighton with a sweet selection of funk, soul, hip hop and electro beats until the early hours of the morning.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Tuesday 24th December 2019
Tuesday 31st December 2019
Tuesday 07th January 2020
Tuesday 14th January 2020
Tuesday 21st January 2020
Tuesday 28th January 2020
Tuesday 04th February 2020
Tuesday 11th February 2020
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Tuesday 25th February 2020
Tuesday 03rd March 2020
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Tuesday 24th March 2020
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Tuesday 07th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Tuesday 28th April 2020
Tuesday 05th May 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020
Tuesday 19th May 2020
Tuesday 26th May 2020
Tuesday 02nd June 2020
Tuesday 09th June 2020
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020
Tuesday 07th July 2020
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Tuesday 28th July 2020
Tuesday 04th August 2020
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Tuesday 01st September 2020
Tuesday 08th September 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Tuesday 29th September 2020
Tuesday 06th October 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Tuesday 03rd November 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Tuesday 01st December 2020
Tuesday 08th December 2020

Location

Address

10, Marine Parade, BN2 1TL

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Patterns

Patterns

Patterns was previously known as Audio and Escape Club, where legendary artists such as Daft Punk, The Stone Roses, The Chemical Brothers, Carl Cox and Paul Oakenfold graced the premises. One of Brighton’s best-loved music venues, it reopened in 2015 following a complete redesign, giving this iconic…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Donuts, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts Donuts