Trash Mondays

Description

  • Clubbing and Student Night
  • £3 Guestlist, MOTD
  • Beachfront
  • Drum and Bass, House Music and Party Mash Up
  • Every Monday
  • 23:00 - 04:00

Running for over 6 years now, Trash Mondays have been the clubbing staple for Brighton's masses at Coalition thanks to their premium party names and heaving parties. Spinning an almighty selection of hot house hits and party belters from resident DJs and special guests the like, Trash Mondays have evolved into more than a Brighton club, it's something of a movement. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 03rd February 2020
Monday 10th February 2020
Monday 17th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Monday 02nd March 2020
Monday 09th March 2020
Monday 16th March 2020
Monday 23rd March 2020
Monday 30th March 2020
Monday 06th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 27th April 2020
Monday 04th May 2020
Monday 11th May 2020
Monday 18th May 2020
Monday 25th May 2020
Monday 01st June 2020
Monday 08th June 2020
Monday 15th June 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020
Monday 06th July 2020
Monday 13th July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Monday 03rd August 2020
Monday 10th August 2020
Monday 17th August 2020
Monday 24th August 2020
Monday 31st August 2020
Monday 07th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
Monday 21st September 2020
Monday 28th September 2020
Monday 05th October 2020
Monday 12th October 2020
Monday 19th October 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
Monday 02nd November 2020
Monday 09th November 2020
Monday 16th November 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
Monday 07th December 2020
Monday 14th December 2020
Monday 21st December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020
Monday 04th January 2021
Monday 11th January 2021
Monday 18th January 2021
Monday 25th January 2021

Location

Address

171-181, Kings Road Arches, BN1 1NB

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Coalition

Coalition

Known for their raucous late night club events, premium DJ names and riff ready gig nights, Coalition is a club and music venue in Brighton sitting pretty next to the ocean's shores. Not only is Coalition perched rather pleasantly along the Brighton beachfront, it boasts an urban yet utterly cool venue…

Customer Reviews (1)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Trash Mondays, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Trash Mondays Trash Mondays Trash Mondays Trash Mondays Trash Mondays Trash Mondays