Lucky Voice Brighton

Description

All Lucky Voice venues are officially open - hooray! Make sure you book your room now. 

Fancy a sing at home? Check out our online player at www.luckyvoicekaraoke.com which gives you access to over 9,000 songs at the click of a button! Use code LVTIER3 for 1 month of FREE singing. 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucky Voice: The real Brighton Rock!

Inspired by the most debaucherous parts of Japanese karaoke culture, Lucky Voice Brighton is a wonderful fusion of private karaoke rooms, world class cocktail bar and late night party space (open until 2am EVERY DAY) located a stone’s throw away from Brighton’s iconic beachfront, just shy of The Lanes. 

A madhouse of fun spread across four floors, the venue boasts seven karaoke pods that can cater to groups of between 4-18 singers. Each private room features a state of the art touch screen karaoke interface with access to over 10,000 songs, a fun prop box for dressing up like a rockstar and an awesome ‘Thirsty’ button for room service at the flex of a digit.

There’s also a fab cocktail speakeasy in the basement that whips up mouth-watering mixologist masterpieces, with a banging soundtrack, large dance floor and live DJ on Saturday nights. 

A favourite of students, locals, tourists, hen and stag dos alike, Lucky Voice Brighton is the perfect antidote to the boredom of another night down the pub: If I cannot fly, let me sing. 

What's on

Haunted House Karaoke
HAUNTED HOUSE AT LUCKY VOICE Famous throughout London for throwing spooktacular Halloween events, this year Lucky Voice will be hosting the…

Friday 29th October 2021 and 2 other dates

More info
KARAOKE BRUNCH BRIGHTON
Brunch is good, bottomless brunch is better, bottomless karaoke brunch? Well, according to The Independent it’s “the most fun twist” ever…

Saturday 30th October and Saturday 27th November 2021

Buy Your Ticket

Vouchers

Lucky Voice Gold Cocktail Masterclass For 6 People (Brighton)
On sale until 31st Dec 2021
Experience
Lucky Voice Gift Voucher
On sale until 31st Dec 2022
£5 - £100

Info

  • Brighton - Experience, Brighton - Private Hire, Brighton - Just Party
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • None
  • None: Karaoke booths available for private hire

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 18:00 2:00 Opening times may vary, please contact us for any specific dates
Tuesday 18:00 2:00 Opening times may vary, please contact us for any specific dates
Wednesday 18:00 2:00 Opening times may vary, please contact us for any specific dates
Thursday 18:00 2:00 Opening times may vary, please contact us for any specific dates
Friday 18:00 2:00 Opening times may vary, please contact us for any specific dates
Saturday 12:00 2:00 Opening times may vary, please contact us for any specific dates
Sunday 12:00 2:00 Opening times may vary, please contact us for any specific dates

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 24th December 2021 - -
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Sunday 26th December 2021 - -
Saturday 1st January 2022 - -
Monday 22nd November 2021 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 24th November 2021 17:00 2:00
Thursday 25th November 2021 17:00 2:00
Friday 26th November 2021 17:00 2:00
Saturday 27th November 2021 12:00 2:00
Sunday 28th November 2021 12:00 2:00
Monday 29th November 2021 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 30th November 2021 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 1st December 2021 17:00 2:00
Thursday 2nd December 2021 17:00 2:00
Friday 3rd December 2021 17:00 2:00
Saturday 4th December 2021 12:00 2:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 12:00 2:00
Monday 6th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Friday 10th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Saturday 11th December 2021 12:00 2:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 12:00 2:00
Monday 13th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Friday 17th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 12:00 2:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 12:00 2:00
Monday 20th December 2021 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 17:00 2:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 17:00 2:00

Location

Address

Lucky Voice Brighton, 8, Black Lion Street, BN1 1ND

Area

The Lanes

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves Bar Snacks food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Karaoke is tough business on that party hearty gullet of yours. Luckily, Lucky Voice cater for pizza whims with classic deep pans coming in at £8.00 each.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Whole venue hire Venue Hire 0 170 - £1,000 £8,000

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (502)


Book & enquire