It Is Still 1985

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Clubbing and Themed Nights
  • £3 on the door
  • North Laine
  • 80's Music and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 23:00 - 03:00

Boasting one of the best 80s party nights in Brighton, The Haunt comes alive every night with a slap up selection of retro hits and cracking power pop. From Kate Bush and The Cure to Whitney Houston, no 80s stone is left unturned at 'It Is Still 1985' as they present an almighty moving dance floor of cracking retro antics and power ballads. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 15th August 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Saturday 05th September 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 19th September 2020
Saturday 26th September 2020
Saturday 03rd October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Saturday 05th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021

Location

Address

Trafalgar Arches, Lower Goods Yard, BN1 4FQ

Area

North Laine

Venue

The Green Door Store

The Green Door Store

Found amongst the cool industrial pangs of the Trafalgar Arches and just shy of the North Laine, The Green Door Store is a late night bar cum music venue brimming with independent acts and creative local party patrons.  Industrial and edgy to say the least, The Green Door Store has made no bones about…

It Is Still 1985