It Is Still 1985

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Clubbing and Themed Nights
  • £3 on the door
  • North Laine
  • 80's Music and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 23:00 - 03:00

Boasting one of the best 80s party nights in Brighton, The Green Door Store comes alive every Saturday with a slap-up selection of retro hits and cracking power pop. From Kate Bush and The Cure to Whitney Houston, no 80s stone is left unturned at It Is Still 1985 as they present an almighty playlist of cracking old school anthems and power ballads. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 11th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023
Saturday 04th March 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023
Saturday 01st April 2023
Saturday 08th April 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023
Saturday 06th May 2023
Saturday 13th May 2023
Saturday 20th May 2023
Saturday 27th May 2023
Saturday 03rd June 2023
Saturday 10th June 2023
Saturday 17th June 2023
Saturday 24th June 2023
Saturday 01st July 2023
Saturday 08th July 2023
Saturday 15th July 2023
Saturday 22nd July 2023
Saturday 29th July 2023
Saturday 05th August 2023
Saturday 12th August 2023
Saturday 19th August 2023
Saturday 26th August 2023
Saturday 02nd September 2023
Saturday 09th September 2023
Saturday 16th September 2023
Saturday 23rd September 2023
Saturday 30th September 2023
Saturday 07th October 2023
Saturday 14th October 2023
Saturday 21st October 2023
Saturday 28th October 2023
Saturday 04th November 2023
Saturday 11th November 2023
Saturday 18th November 2023
Saturday 25th November 2023
Saturday 02nd December 2023
Saturday 09th December 2023
Saturday 16th December 2023
Saturday 23rd December 2023
Saturday 30th December 2023
Saturday 06th January 2024
Saturday 13th January 2024
Saturday 20th January 2024
Saturday 27th January 2024
Saturday 03rd February 2024

Location

Address

Trafalgar Arches, Lower Goods Yard, BN1 4FQ

Area

North Laine

Venue

The Green Door Store

The Green Door Store

Found amongst the cool industrial pangs of the Trafalgar Arches and just shy of the North Laine, The Green Door Store is a late night bar cum music venue brimming with independent acts and creative local party patrons.  Industrial and edgy to say the least, The Green Door Store has made no bones about…