Ohso Social

Description

Party hearty and lovingly lodged by the beachfront, Ohso Social is an onshore bar on Brighton beachfront known for its rollicking sunshine parties and laid back atmosphere. 

Overlooking the sea and but a pebbles throw away from Brighton waters, Ohso Social is a fun time party bar with the space to match. Boasting a main bar with rustic dining tables, the booming glow of Ohso Social in lights, an air of industrial chic and floor to ceiling windows overlooking the beach, Ohso Social is modern yet with a quirky Brighton edge. Ohso Social also boasts a party terrace on the beachfront for when the sun comes knocking.

Heated outdoor dining is on offer as well as a delicious range of sexy cocktails, Ohso's famous Fish & Chips and sumptuous Burgers which can all be enjoyed year round with a charming sea view. 

Known for their raucous summer parties, Ohso Social put on a sweet spread of events when the sun shines. From quirky craft nights and pop disco's to themed parties and terrace shindigs, you'll hear them from the end of the pier. Still making for a relaxed drink in non-summer months, Ohso Social is just the venue to take in a little piece of the Brighton shore. 

Please note Ohso Social do not accept any stag do parties.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Disabled Toilets
  • Free entry
  • None
  • 18
  • Terrace, Heated Outdoor Space
  • No queues normally

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 9:30 23:00
Tuesday 9:30 23:00
Wednesday 9:30 23:00
Thursday 9:30 23:00
Friday 9:30 2:00
Saturday 9:30 2:00
Sunday 9:30 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 3rd December 2021 - 2:00
Saturday 4th December 2021 - 2:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 - 2:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 - 2:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 - 2:00
Friday 10th December 2021 - 2:00
Saturday 11th December 2021 - 2:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 - 2:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 - 2:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 - 2:00
Friday 17th December 2021 - 2:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 - 2:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 - 2:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 - 2:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 - 2:00
Friday 24th December 2021 - 2:00

Location

Address

Ohso Social, 250A, Kings Road Arches, BN1 1NB

Area

Beachfront

Menus

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (236)


Book & enquire