POP CANDY

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • Free Entry
  • Beachfront
  • Party Mash Up and Commercial/Pop
  • Every Sunday
  • 23:00 - 04:00

Join DJ Claire Fuller at the basement club in Legends every Sunday for a sweet, unadulterated selection of pop tracks and fist in the air commercial numbers for a dance floor doozie before the week begins once more. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 02nd February 2020
Sunday 09th February 2020
Sunday 16th February 2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Sunday 01st March 2020
Sunday 08th March 2020
Sunday 15th March 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020
Sunday 05th April 2020
Sunday 12th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Sunday 03rd May 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020
Sunday 07th June 2020
Sunday 14th June 2020
Sunday 21st June 2020
Sunday 28th June 2020
Sunday 05th July 2020
Sunday 12th July 2020
Sunday 19th July 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020
Sunday 02nd August 2020
Sunday 09th August 2020
Sunday 16th August 2020
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Sunday 06th September 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Sunday 04th October 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Sunday 01st November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Sunday 27th December 2020
Sunday 03rd January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021

Location

Address

31-34, Marina Parade, BN2 1TR

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Legends

Legends

A hotel-cum-late night party bar for the gay community of Brighton, Legends is a rainbow coloured vision on the Marina Parade with drag parties, cheap drinks and raucous nights to boot. Split between a hotel, bar and basement club, Legends has the space to fit sleepers and club schmoozers the like.From…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like POP CANDY, You should also check out...

POP CANDY POP CANDY POP CANDY POP CANDY POP CANDY POP CANDY POP CANDY POP CANDY