Slug and Lettuce Bournemouth, Old Christchurch Rd

Description

A beautiful new bar located in the centre of Bournemouth. 

The bar and restaurant boasts a lively and friendly atmosphere with a modern and chic dining areas and cute birdcage booths for drinks. The menu comprises a varied and delicious offering including seasonal food and drinks offers. Summer always hails a gin festival which is popular with all. They also offer outside seating. 

Porn star martini trees are a staple on the menu along with tipsy afternoon tea which includes a choice of two glasses of prosecco or two cocktails. 

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • None
  • None
  • 18 for alcohol

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 0:00
Friday 10:00 2:00
Saturday 10:00 2:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Friday 17th December 2021 10:00 2:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 10:00 2:00
Monday 20th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:00 0:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00 0:00
Friday 24th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:00 22:00
Monday 27th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Friday 31st December 2021 10:00 3:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 10:00 0:00
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:00 23:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:00 23:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 27th October 2021 12:00 23:00
Thursday 28th October 2021 12:00 23:00
Friday 29th October 2021 12:00 2:00
Saturday 30th October 2021 12:00 2:00
Sunday 31st October 2021 12:00 23:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Bournemouth, Old Christchurch Rd, Slug and Lettuce Bournemouth, Old Christchurch Rd, 2 Dean Park Crescent, BH1 1HL

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, Grill and Pub Food food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (339)


Book & enquire