Bristol Pear, Birmingham

Description

Bristol Pear is something of the perfect student bar in Birmingham, catering to all your entertainment needs and whims.

If you're not tucked up on one of their vintage sofas with a cheap bevvie in hand, you'll be pottering around the pool table, watching the match on one of their HD screens dotted around the entirety of the pub or snapping it up in their photobooth. From quirky light fixtures and exposed brick walls to whimsical hand drawn pieces of work dotted all around the pub, the Bristol Pear maintain a relaxed style to their fun and relaxed demeanor.  

Head to the Bristol Pear to get some of the best drinks deals in Birmingham city as well as being able to try some of their unique tin can cocktails.

Info

  • Garden
  • Pool table
  • No queues normally
  • Sky Sports

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 11:00 0:00
Thursday 11:00 0:00
Friday 11:00 1:00
Saturday 11:00 1:00
Sunday 11:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Saturday 14th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Monday 16th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Thursday 19th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Friday 20th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Saturday 21st December 2024 11:00 1:00
Sunday 22nd December 2024 11:00 0:00
Monday 23rd December 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 24th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Wednesday 25th December 2024 - -
Thursday 26th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Friday 27th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Saturday 28th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Sunday 29th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Monday 30th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 31st December 2024 11:00 1:00
Wednesday 1st January 2025 11:00 23:00
Thursday 2nd January 2025 11:00 0:00

Location

Address

Bristol Pear, Birmingham, 676, Bristol Road, B29 6BJ

Area

Selly Oak

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves American, British, Pub Food and Breakfast food.

  • A word from the chef:

    The Bristol Pear serves comfort pub grub such as burgers and hot dogs.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (120)

Book & Enquire