Monday Night Pub Quiz

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • No tickets available
  • Jewellery Quarter and Summer Row
  • Over 18
  • Every Monday
  • 19:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday night For Quiz Night! 

A general knowledge, film & music quiz.

£1 a head to enter, first question 7:30pm

Cash & bar tab prizes!

Plus our Bonus Pot will be up for grabs – if no one wins the pot rolls over till next time!

Chicken, especially the wings give you 22.2% more brain power* – good job it’s Wing It Monday!

*this is possibly a made up fact!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 12th April 2021
Monday 19th April 2021
Monday 26th April 2021
Monday 03rd May 2021
Monday 10th May 2021
Monday 17th May 2021
Monday 24th May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Monday 07th June 2021
Monday 14th June 2021
Monday 21st June 2021
Monday 28th June 2021
Monday 05th July 2021
Monday 12th July 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Monday 26th July 2021
Monday 02nd August 2021
Monday 09th August 2021
Monday 16th August 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Monday 30th August 2021
Monday 06th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 04th October 2021
Monday 11th October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Monday 25th October 2021
Monday 01st November 2021
Monday 08th November 2021
Monday 15th November 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Monday 06th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Monday 20th December 2021
Monday 27th December 2021
Monday 03rd January 2022
Monday 10th January 2022
Monday 17th January 2022
Monday 24th January 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Monday 07th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Monday 04th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022

Location

Address

172, Warstone Lane, B18 6JW

Area

Jewellery Quarter and Summer Row

Venue

The Rose Villa Tavern

The Rose Villa Tavern

  Best Pub 2014/15 - DesignMyNight Awards Charming and decorative pubs don't come much more interesting than The Rose Villa Tavern in Birmingham's dazzling Jewellery Quarter. This public house is a whirling haven of rich leather chairs, stunning antler chandeliers and charismatic tilework from floor…

Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz
Monday Night Pub Quiz