After Work Fridays

Description

  • Party Mash Up, Commercial/Pop and Hip Hop/RnB
  • Over 18
  • Fun Time Partying
  • Every Friday
  • 15:00 - 00:00
  • Jewellery Quarter and Summer Row

In desperate need of a drink after one of those weeks at work? Toast to your weekend with 'After Work Fridays' at The Red Lion pub in the Jewellery Quarter. Kicking off with 'Jukebox Jury', you get to choose the music that brings the working week to a close. Then, from 8pm, DJ Andy 'Rock 'n' Roll' Maxam takes to the decks to play an eclectic mix of tunes with everything from retro rock to chart hits making the playlist. If you're unlucky enough to be stuck in the office until late on a Friday, The Red Lion also serve their hearty pub food menu until 9pm so you can head straight out without skipping dinner!

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 19th October 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 02nd November 2018
Friday 09th November 2018
Friday 16th November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 07th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 28th December 2018
Friday 04th January 2019
Friday 11th January 2019
Friday 18th January 2019
Friday 25th January 2019
Friday 01st February 2019
Friday 08th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
Friday 01st March 2019
Friday 08th March 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
Friday 22nd March 2019
Friday 29th March 2019
Friday 05th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Friday 26th April 2019
Friday 03rd May 2019
Friday 10th May 2019
Friday 17th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Friday 31st May 2019
Friday 07th June 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Friday 21st June 2019
Friday 28th June 2019
Friday 05th July 2019
Friday 12th July 2019
Friday 19th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Friday 02nd August 2019
Friday 09th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Friday 06th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Friday 27th September 2019
Friday 04th October 2019
Friday 11th October 2019

Location

Address

95 Warstone Lane B18 6NG

Area

Jewellery Quarter and Summer Row


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The Red Lion

The Red Lion

Sister pub to the vibrant Lord Clifden, The Red Lion in Birmingham's scenic Jewellery Quarter is another traditional pub with a quirky artistic twist.  Looks are once again deceiving when it comes to one of these UAB pubs. Whilst oozing with all the classic traditional pub traits: good grub, mahogany…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


After Work Fridays After Work Fridays After Work Fridays After Work Fridays After Work Fridays After Work Fridays After Work Fridays After Work Fridays After Work Fridays