VERTIGO

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • Every Saturday
  • 20:00 - 02:00
  • Birmingham City Centre

Tip-Top DJs creating genre-hopping dancefloor mayhem every Saturday!

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
Saturday 06th October 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Saturday 03rd November 2018
Saturday 10th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 01st December 2018
Saturday 08th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Saturday 05th January 2019
Saturday 12th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 02nd February 2019
Saturday 09th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 02nd March 2019
Saturday 09th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 06th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 04th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 01st June 2019
Saturday 08th June 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
Saturday 06th July 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019

Location

Address

48 John Bright Street B1 1BN

Area

Birmingham City Centre


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The Victoria

The Victoria

The Victoria may come fully equipped with its own ghost but you'd be hard pushed to be scared away by this 19th Century theatre pub in Birmingham city centre.  Characteristic and quirky murals cover the walls in this pub, making it a charismatic place to nip for after work drinks, but there's moreto…

If you like VERTIGO, You should also check out...

VERTIGO VERTIGO VERTIGO VERTIGO VERTIGO VERTIGO VERTIGO VERTIGO