The Sunday I and I

Description

  • Clubbing
  • Free
  • Digbeth
  • Drum and Bass, Dubstep and House Music
  • Every Sunday
  • 19:00 - 02:00

Sunday's don't have to be a sofa affair thanks to Suki10c in Digbeth. Starting the party at 7pm every Sunday night, Suki10c present DJ acts such as DYNAMO and Young Culture, Suki10c boast Dubstep beats and Reggae vibes until the early hours of the morning. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 05th July 2020
Sunday 12th July 2020
Sunday 19th July 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020
Sunday 02nd August 2020
Sunday 09th August 2020
Sunday 16th August 2020
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Sunday 06th September 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Sunday 04th October 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Sunday 01st November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Sunday 27th December 2020
Sunday 03rd January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021
Sunday 07th February 2021
Sunday 14th February 2021
Sunday 21st February 2021
Sunday 28th February 2021
Sunday 07th March 2021
Sunday 14th March 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021
Sunday 28th March 2021
Sunday 04th April 2021
Sunday 11th April 2021
Sunday 18th April 2021
Sunday 25th April 2021
Sunday 02nd May 2021
Sunday 09th May 2021
Sunday 16th May 2021
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021
Sunday 06th June 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021

Location

Address

21, Bordesley Street, B5 5PJ

Area

Digbeth

Venue

Suki10c

Suki10c

Known as a Digbeth landmark, Suki10c is at the heart of independent creative clubbing and music in Birmingham. Though it may be one of Birmingham's most petite clubbing venues with only 150 party revellers fitting in at a time, Suki10c (also know as 'Suck It N See) has still curated a creative party…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)