Amnesia Tuesdays

  • No reviews.
  • Individual Bar

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • Free entry on guestlist before 11:30pm, £3 ffter
  • Arcadian and Gay Village
  • Commercial/Pop and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 22:00 - 04:00

Hosted by Naughty Horse and a sweet party night out on the tiles, Amnesia Tuesdays are a cheeky mid-week affair. From cut-price cavorting and cheap tipples, this is set to be a night spent on the dance floor with chums. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Tuesday 01st September 2020
Tuesday 08th September 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Tuesday 29th September 2020
Tuesday 06th October 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Tuesday 03rd November 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Tuesday 01st December 2020
Tuesday 08th December 2020
Tuesday 15th December 2020
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Tuesday 29th December 2020
Tuesday 05th January 2021
Tuesday 12th January 2021
Tuesday 19th January 2021
Tuesday 26th January 2021
Tuesday 02nd February 2021
Tuesday 09th February 2021
Tuesday 16th February 2021
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Tuesday 02nd March 2021
Tuesday 09th March 2021
Tuesday 16th March 2021
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Tuesday 06th April 2021
Tuesday 13th April 2021
Tuesday 20th April 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021
Tuesday 04th May 2021
Tuesday 11th May 2021
Tuesday 18th May 2021
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Tuesday 01st June 2021
Tuesday 08th June 2021
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Tuesday 06th July 2021
Tuesday 13th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021
Tuesday 03rd August 2021
Tuesday 10th August 2021

Location

Address

Arcadian Centre, Hurst Street, B5 4TD

Area

Arcadian and Gay Village

Customer Reviews (0)

Amnesia Tuesdays
Amnesia Tuesdays
Amnesia Tuesdays
Amnesia Tuesdays
Amnesia Tuesdays
Amnesia Tuesdays