Digbeth Dining Club

Description

  • Food & Drink and Pop-Up
  • Free entry
  • Digbeth
  • House Music and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Thursday 14th November 2019
  • 16:00 - 23:30

Fancy a dabble in one of the best street food events in Birmingham? Joining one of Birmingham's best warehouse bars for a night of street food antics, DJ sessions and live music, Digbeth Dining Club invite local foodie patrons such as Low 'N' Slow and The Meat Shack for some of the best street food in the city. With dishes ranging from as little as £5 and cocktails forever on the go, Digbeth Dining Club is perfect for those looking for something a little different in Birmingham. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 14th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Sunday 01st December 2019
Thursday 05th December 2019
Friday 06th December 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Sunday 08th December 2019
Thursday 12th December 2019
Friday 13th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Thursday 02nd January 2020
Friday 03rd January 2020
Saturday 04th January 2020
Sunday 05th January 2020
Thursday 09th January 2020
Friday 10th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020
Thursday 16th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Sunday 26th January 2020
Thursday 30th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Sunday 02nd February 2020
Thursday 06th February 2020
Friday 07th February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Sunday 09th February 2020
Thursday 13th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Sunday 16th February 2020
Thursday 20th February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Thursday 27th February 2020
Friday 28th February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Sunday 01st March 2020
Thursday 05th March 2020
Friday 06th March 2020
Saturday 07th March 2020
Sunday 08th March 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Sunday 15th March 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Friday 20th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Thursday 26th March 2020
Friday 27th March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Sunday 29th March 2020
Thursday 02nd April 2020
Friday 03rd April 2020
Saturday 04th April 2020
Sunday 05th April 2020
Thursday 09th April 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Sunday 12th April 2020
Thursday 16th April 2020
Friday 17th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Friday 24th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020
Friday 01st May 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Sunday 03rd May 2020
Thursday 07th May 2020
Friday 08th May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020
Thursday 14th May 2020
Friday 15th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020
Thursday 21st May 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Thursday 28th May 2020
Friday 29th May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020
Sunday 31st May 2020

Location

Address

Unit 2, Lower Trinity Street, B9 4AG

Area

Digbeth


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Spotlight

Spotlight

If you go down to the railway arches tonight, you're sure of a big surprise: warehouse bar and urban late night hangout, Spotlight in Digbeth.  What with Digbeth slowly establishing itself as Birmingham's answer to London's Shoreditch; Spotlight is an industral bar that has found itself welcoming in…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (3)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Digbeth Dining Club, You should also check out...

Digbeth Dining Club Digbeth Dining Club Digbeth Dining Club Digbeth Dining Club