Social

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • Broad Street
  • Hip Hop/RnB and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 19:00 - 03:00

Take to The O Bar every Thursday night in Birmingham for a bash filled night of house, bass and R&B classics courtesy of Al Rippin. Pair that with some of the best drinks deals on the Broad Street strip and your chortling all the way to Friday. 

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 06th December 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 03rd January 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Thursday 07th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 07th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Thursday 04th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Thursday 02nd May 2019
Thursday 09th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019
Thursday 06th June 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 04th July 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 01st August 2019
Thursday 08th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Thursday 05th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Thursday 03rd October 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Thursday 07th November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019

Location

Address

264 Broad Street B1 2DS

Area

Broad Street


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The O Bar

The O Bar

Cocktails in the heart of the Birmingham hustle and bustle that is Broad Street. With two eclectic rooms to suit any mood, The O Bar has plenty to offer visitors. For a cheeky dance and a dreamy tipple, the Main Room is ready and waiting, while O Below sits below. This secret bar oozes style and sophistication…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Social, You should also check out...

Social Social Social Social Social