Chameleon Live - Every Thursday

  • The Chameleon

Description

  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Live Music
  • Every Thursday
  • 20:00 - 01:00
  • Birmingham City Centre

Every Thursday Night we are seeing Funky Live Bands, DJs and a lively atmosphere here at The Chameleon. 

Not only are we providing free entertainment for the evening we also have some great offers running 

  • Pre Theatre Menu - 2 courses £12.95 , 3 courses £14.95 (a complimentary glass of wine) 
  • Prosecco Thursday - half priced bottles of Prosecco 
  • Two for One Cocktails - 5pm until Midnight 

Come down and start your weekend early at The Chameleon.

 

 

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 18th October 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Thursday 01st November 2018
Thursday 08th November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 06th December 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 03rd January 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Thursday 07th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 07th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Thursday 04th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Thursday 02nd May 2019
Thursday 09th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019
Thursday 06th June 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 04th July 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 01st August 2019
Thursday 08th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Thursday 05th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Thursday 03rd October 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019

Location

Address

1 Victoria Square B1 1BD

Area

Birmingham City Centre


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The Chameleon

The Chameleon

The Chameleon in Birmingham's City Centre is a Birmingham restaurant bar and nightclub with dazzling style and the booming chandeliers to match.  You'll be spoilt for choice when it comes to somewhere to drink in The Chameleon; whether it's at their marble top bar that spans the length of the entire…

Recommendations

If you like Chameleon Live - Every Thursday, You should also check out...

Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday Chameleon Live - Every Thursday