Lane7 Birmingham

Description

If you’re looking for something a little different , then Lane7 is the perfect venue for you.

An exciting new concept within The Cube in the heart of Birmingham, Lane7 is the home of boutique bowling. Let your guests bowl their socks off, sing their hearts out and perfect their shuffleboard and beer pong playing powers. And that’s before we even mention the retro arcades.

If you fancy something a little more exclusive - just choose which area or combination of areas within Lane7 you’d like for the exclusive use of you and your guests and then get in touch.

Info

  • Birmingham City Centre
  • Bowling, Experience, Karaoke
  • Happily Affordable
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 16:00 0:00
Friday 11:00 1:00
Saturday 11:00 1:00
Sunday 11:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 31st December 2021 11:00 2:00
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Wednesday 1st December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 2nd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 3rd December 2021 11:00 1:00
Saturday 4th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 6th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 10th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Saturday 11th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 13th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 17th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 20th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 24th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 26th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 27th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Lane7 Birmingham, The Cube, The Cube, Lane7 Level 6, B1 1RN

Area

Birmingham City Centre

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Customer Reviews (762)