Lane7 Birmingham

Description

If you’re looking for something a little different , then Lane7 is the perfect venue for you.

An exciting new concept within The Cube in the heart of Birmingham, Lane7 is the home of boutique bowling. Let your guests bowl their socks off, sing their hearts out and perfect their shuffleboard and beer pong playing powers. And that’s before we even mention the retro arcades.

If you fancy something a little more exclusive - just choose which area or combination of areas within Lane7 you’d like for the exclusive use of you and your guests and then get in touch.

Info

  • Birmingham City Centre
  • Bowling, Experience, Karaoke
  • Happily Affordable
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 16:00 0:00
Friday 11:00 2:00
Saturday 11:00 2:00
Sunday 11:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 30th November 2020 - -
Tuesday 1st December 2020 - -
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - -
Thursday 3rd December 2020 - -
Friday 4th December 2020 - -
Saturday 5th December 2020 - -
Sunday 6th December 2020 - -
Monday 7th December 2020 - -
Tuesday 8th December 2020 - -
Wednesday 9th December 2020 - -
Thursday 10th December 2020 - -
Friday 11th December 2020 - -
Saturday 12th December 2020 - -
Sunday 13th December 2020 - -
Monday 14th December 2020 - -
Tuesday 15th December 2020 - -
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - -
Thursday 17th December 2020 - -
Friday 18th December 2020 - -
Saturday 19th December 2020 - -
Sunday 20th December 2020 - -
Monday 21st December 2020 - -
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 - -
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - -
Thursday 24th December 2020 - -
Friday 25th December 2020 - -
Saturday 26th December 2020 - -
Sunday 27th December 2020 - -
Monday 28th December 2020 - -
Tuesday 29th December 2020 - -
Wednesday 30th December 2020 - -
Thursday 31st December 2020 - -
Monday 3rd August 2020 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 4th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 5th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Thursday 6th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Monday 10th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 11th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Thursday 13th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Monday 17th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 18th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 19th August 2020 12:30 23:00
Thursday 20th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Monday 24th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 25th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 26th August 2020 12:00 23:00
Thursday 27th August 2020 12:00 23:00

Location

Address

Lane7 Birmingham, The Cube, The Cube, Lane7 Level 6, B1 1RN

Area

Birmingham City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Burgers, Italian and Bar Snacks food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Customer Reviews (758)

Lane7 Birmingham
Lane7 Birmingham
Lane7 Birmingham
Lane7 Birmingham
Lane7 Birmingham
Lane7 Birmingham
Lane7 Birmingham
Lane7 Birmingham
Lane7 Birmingham