Lane7 Birmingham

Description

If you’re looking for something a little different , then Lane7 is the perfect venue for you.

An exciting new concept within The Cube in the heart of Birmingham, Lane7 is the home of boutique bowling. Let your guests bowl their socks off, sing their hearts out and perfect their shuffleboard and beer pong playing powers. And that’s before we even mention the retro arcades.

If you fancy something a little more exclusive - just choose which area or combination of areas within Lane7 you’d like for the exclusive use of you and your guests and then get in touch.

Info

  • Birmingham City Centre
  • Bowling, Experience, Karaoke
  • Happily Affordable
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 16:00 0:00
Friday 11:00 2:00
Saturday 11:00 2:00
Sunday 11:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 22nd April 2019 11:00 0:00
Monday 6th May 2019 11:00 0:00
Monday 27th May 2019 11:00 0:00
Monday 26th August 2019 11:00 0:00
Monday 15th April 2019 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 16th April 2019 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 17th April 2019 11:00 0:00
Thursday 18th April 2019 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 28th May 2019 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 29th May 2019 11:00 0:00
Thursday 30th May 2019 11:00 0:00
Monday 28th October 2019 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 29th October 2019 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 30th October 2019 11:00 0:00
Thursday 31st October 2019 11:00 0:00

Location

Address

Lane7 Birmingham, The Cube The Cube, Lane7 Level 6 B1 1RN

Area

Birmingham City Centre


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Burgers, Italian and Bar Snacks food.

Customer Reviews (204)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


38% 78
25% 51
18% 36
10% 20
9% 19

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 204 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for Lane7 Birmingham.

Rating: {{ ::review.rating }}

Visited {{ ::review.visited }} Written by {{ ::review.user.display_name }}
{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}
Verified

If you like Lane7 Birmingham, You should also check out...

Lane7 Birmingham Lane7 Birmingham Lane7 Birmingham Lane7 Birmingham Lane7 Birmingham Lane7 Birmingham Lane7 Birmingham Lane7 Birmingham Lane7 Birmingham