Yum Cha Weekends

Description

  • Daytime, Food and Drink and Fun Time Party
  • $55
  • Surry Hills
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Saturday 25th September 2021
  • 11:00 - 15:00

Up your weekend dining game with a trip to Chin Chin, where you can devour a Southeast Asian feast inspired by traditional Yum Cha (the Cantonese brunch tradition involving Chinese tea and dim sum). Available from 11am, this lunchtime special comes in at $55 per person, with delicious cocktails and disco tunes to soundtrack.

When it comes to food? Expect a menu of Chin Chin classics such as duck and chive dumplings, prawn toast, salt and pepper squid, crispy duck and pancakes and stir fry lobster tails. To wash it all down, there's cocktails such as Shiso Fine with gin, umeshu, green apple, shiso, cinnamon and lime, or sharing drinks including the Pink Pluma for four people, with gin, Aperol, lychee, grapefruit, lemon and prosecco.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 25th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Sunday 07th November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Sunday 05th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021
Saturday 25th December 2021
Sunday 26th December 2021
Saturday 01st January 2022
Sunday 02nd January 2022
Saturday 08th January 2022
Sunday 09th January 2022
Saturday 15th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Saturday 05th February 2022
Sunday 06th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Saturday 05th March 2022
Sunday 06th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Sunday 03rd April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Sunday 01st May 2022
Saturday 07th May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Saturday 04th June 2022
Sunday 05th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Sunday 03rd July 2022
Saturday 09th July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022

Location

Address

Chin Chin, 69 Commonwealth Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010

Area

Surry Hills

Menus

Venue

Chin Chin

Chin Chin

Describing itself as, "quintessentially Australian with a Southeast Asian injection", Chin Chin is a place for comfort food with decadent edge. Housed in a heritage-listed building, the eatery has made a name for itself as one of the funnest places to eat in Sydney. The Surry Hills restaurant is popular…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Yum Cha Weekends
Yum Cha Weekends
Yum Cha Weekends
Yum Cha Weekends
Yum Cha Weekends
Yum Cha Weekends
Yum Cha Weekends