Sky Sirens Burlesque Classes

  • No reviews.
  • Sky Sirens

Description

  • Activity and Daytime
  • $240 per 7 week term
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Monday 20th September 2021
  • 17:00 - 20:00

Sky Sirens is an academy of burlesque, pole dance and aerial artistry. If you're looking for unique ways to exercise, this is the ideal spot for you as their burlesque sessions are accessible for all fitness levels. 

From bumpin' and grindin' to feather dancing, troupe classes (ideal for groups of friends) to booty-shaking barre, there's plenty of classes to choose from. When it comes to wardrobe? Arrive in activewear for the first lesson and you'll gradually transition into lingerie-style outfits with kitten heels as the course progresses, ultimately helping you to feel more and more glamorous with each routine.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 20th September 2021
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Tuesday 28th September 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Thursday 30th September 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Monday 04th October 2021
Tuesday 05th October 2021
Wednesday 06th October 2021
Thursday 07th October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Monday 11th October 2021
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Wednesday 13th October 2021
Thursday 14th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Tuesday 19th October 2021
Wednesday 20th October 2021
Thursday 21st October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 25th October 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 01st November 2021
Tuesday 02nd November 2021
Wednesday 03rd November 2021
Thursday 04th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Monday 08th November 2021
Tuesday 09th November 2021
Wednesday 10th November 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Monday 15th November 2021
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Thursday 18th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Wednesday 24th November 2021
Thursday 25th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Wednesday 01st December 2021
Thursday 02nd December 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Monday 06th December 2021
Tuesday 07th December 2021
Wednesday 08th December 2021
Thursday 09th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Wednesday 15th December 2021
Thursday 16th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Monday 20th December 2021
Tuesday 21st December 2021
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Thursday 23rd December 2021
Friday 24th December 2021
Monday 27th December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Wednesday 29th December 2021
Thursday 30th December 2021
Friday 31st December 2021
Monday 03rd January 2022
Tuesday 04th January 2022
Wednesday 05th January 2022
Thursday 06th January 2022
Friday 07th January 2022
Monday 10th January 2022
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Thursday 13th January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Monday 17th January 2022
Tuesday 18th January 2022
Wednesday 19th January 2022
Thursday 20th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Monday 24th January 2022
Tuesday 25th January 2022
Wednesday 26th January 2022
Thursday 27th January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Tuesday 01st February 2022
Wednesday 02nd February 2022
Thursday 03rd February 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Monday 07th February 2022
Tuesday 08th February 2022
Wednesday 09th February 2022
Thursday 10th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Tuesday 15th February 2022
Wednesday 16th February 2022
Thursday 17th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Thursday 24th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Tuesday 01st March 2022
Wednesday 02nd March 2022
Thursday 03rd March 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Tuesday 08th March 2022
Wednesday 09th March 2022
Thursday 10th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Wednesday 16th March 2022
Thursday 17th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Thursday 24th March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Tuesday 29th March 2022
Wednesday 30th March 2022
Thursday 31st March 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Monday 04th April 2022
Tuesday 05th April 2022
Wednesday 06th April 2022
Thursday 07th April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Tuesday 12th April 2022
Wednesday 13th April 2022
Thursday 14th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Wednesday 20th April 2022
Thursday 21st April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Tuesday 26th April 2022
Wednesday 27th April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Monday 02nd May 2022
Tuesday 03rd May 2022
Wednesday 04th May 2022
Thursday 05th May 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Monday 09th May 2022
Tuesday 10th May 2022
Wednesday 11th May 2022
Thursday 12th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Monday 16th May 2022
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Wednesday 18th May 2022
Thursday 19th May 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
Monday 23rd May 2022
Tuesday 24th May 2022
Wednesday 25th May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Wednesday 01st June 2022
Thursday 02nd June 2022
Friday 03rd June 2022
Monday 06th June 2022
Tuesday 07th June 2022
Wednesday 08th June 2022
Thursday 09th June 2022
Friday 10th June 2022
Monday 13th June 2022
Tuesday 14th June 2022
Wednesday 15th June 2022
Thursday 16th June 2022
Friday 17th June 2022
Monday 20th June 2022
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Thursday 23rd June 2022
Friday 24th June 2022
Monday 27th June 2022
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Wednesday 29th June 2022
Thursday 30th June 2022

Location

Address

Sky Sirens, 656 - 658 Crown Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, NSW 2010

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Sky Sirens Burlesque Classes
Sky Sirens Burlesque Classes
Sky Sirens Burlesque Classes