General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal

Description

  • Activity and Food and Drink
  • Free
  • Paddington
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 19:30 - 22:00

Assemble your squad and head over to The Royal Hotel Paddington. Every week, they host General Knowledge Trivia where you'll put your brains together and attempt to win big based on your wits and intelligence. 

With over $200 worth of vouchers to be won every Tuesday and a rollover jackpot prize pool, it's nearly impossible to turn down. Booking is essential, as is the menu of seasonal cocktails. If your belly starts to rumble, dive into the menu of international eats, featuring wasabi pork schnitzels and fish tacos alongside steak sandwiches, chicken burgers and grilled sirloin.  

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Tuesday 28th September 2021
Tuesday 05th October 2021
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Tuesday 19th October 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Tuesday 02nd November 2021
Tuesday 09th November 2021
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Tuesday 07th December 2021
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Tuesday 21st December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Tuesday 04th January 2022
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Tuesday 18th January 2022
Tuesday 25th January 2022
Tuesday 01st February 2022
Tuesday 08th February 2022
Tuesday 15th February 2022
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Tuesday 01st March 2022
Tuesday 08th March 2022
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Tuesday 29th March 2022
Tuesday 05th April 2022
Tuesday 12th April 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Tuesday 26th April 2022
Tuesday 03rd May 2022
Tuesday 10th May 2022
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Tuesday 24th May 2022
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Tuesday 07th June 2022
Tuesday 14th June 2022
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Tuesday 05th July 2022
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Tuesday 19th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022
Tuesday 02nd August 2022
Tuesday 09th August 2022
Tuesday 16th August 2022
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 06th September 2022
Tuesday 13th September 2022

Location

Address

237 Glenmore Road Paddington, NSW 2021

Area

Paddington

Venue

The Royal Hotel Paddington

The Royal Hotel Paddington

A sports bar, pub and restaurant all in one, The Royal Hotel is your go-to for delicious food and tasty drinks in Paddington.  Set across four storeys, the venue is a popular spot on gameday, screening everything from cricket and ice hockey to tennis and basketball across its ground floor sports bar…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal
General Knowledge Trivia at The Royal