Fever Derby

  • No reviews.

Description

Fever, Derby is a brilliant nightclub offering you 3 different themed rooms. A DJ playing classic hits will transport you back to the 70s-90s in their Fever room.

Fans of RnB and Hip Hop are in for a real treat, with the Halo Room serving up an unforgettable experience. The Loft, located on the top floor, is decked out in stylish gold furniture, amber lighting and elegant chandeliers.

Pre-book your VIP area and check out their drinks packages, serving cocktails, premium spirits and champagne.

 

Info

  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 9:00 4:00
Tuesday 22:00 4:00
Wednesday 22:00 4:00
Thursday 22:00 4:00
Friday 21:00 4:00
Saturday 21:00 4:00
Sunday 22:00 4:00

Location

Address

Fever Derby, 7 - 10 The Wardwick, DE1 1HA

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Customer Reviews (0)