El Diablo

Description

El Diablo Tequila & Taco is located on Deansgate Locks. 

By day they serve amazing Mexican style street food including tacos, burritos, wings and sharing platters.

Their bar/restaurant canal side setting with a huge outside seating area is perfect for food and drinks anytime of the day or night. They offer a wide range of cocktails, draught beer, wine, spirits and of course tequila. 

By night it turns into a club with DJ's playing a mixture of rnb, hip hop and house music until 4am.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • No hoodies, No sportswear, Smart

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 17:00 2:00
Thursday 17:00 2:00
Friday 17:00 4:00
Saturday 12:00 4:00
Sunday 13:00 2:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Thursday 1st December 2022 17:00 2:00
Friday 2nd December 2022 13:00 4:00
Saturday 3rd December 2022 12:00 4:00
Sunday 4th December 2022 13:00 2:00
Monday 5th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 6th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Thursday 8th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Friday 9th December 2022 13:00 4:00
Sunday 11th December 2022 13:00 2:00
Monday 12th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 13th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 16:00 2:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 16:00 2:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 4:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 12:00 4:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Monday 19th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 17:00 2:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 2:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 4:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 4:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 16:00 4:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 17:00 2:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 4:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 4:00

Location

Address

El Diablo, Arch 11, Whitworth St, M1 5LH

Area

Deansgate Locks

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves Mexican food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
VIP area upstairs Venue Hire 50 250 - - -

Located on Deansgate Locks, Manchester City Centre.  El Diablo can accommodate a party of any size from 6 guests to 700 guests.

The venue is made up of 4 main areas starting with the outside covered terrace for up to 100 people seated.   Once you enter inside you are presented with 3 areas with their own different flavour and feel.   Private bar area with big screens and dance floors

Available for Xmas parties, birthday parties, product launches, promotor events

The area has a private bar 

Drinks packages available

4am Licence

Buffet 

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire