Juicy

No reviews. Versions

Description

  • Party Mash Up
  • Clubbing
  • Every Wednesday
  • 22:00 - 03:00
  • Oxford Road

Joshua Brooks is one of the best Manchester clubs and student hotspots and as such has nights running throughout the week at a price that every student can afford. Wednesdays see the emergence of popular student haunt 'Juicy' (£2 advance) where cheap drinks create a house party atmosphere alongside classic Rap and party bangers - a students dream.

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 05th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 03rd October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 07th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Wednesday 05th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Wednesday 02nd January 2019
Wednesday 09th January 2019
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Wednesday 06th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 06th March 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 03rd April 2019
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 01st May 2019
Wednesday 08th May 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Wednesday 05th June 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Wednesday 03rd July 2019
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Wednesday 07th August 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019

Location

Address

106 Princess Street M1 6NG

Area

Oxford Road

106 Princess Street M1 6NG


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Versions

Versions

Best Club 2014 - DesignMyNight Awards Versions is highly-acclaimed as one of the best small clubs in the UK in recent years and it’s easy to see why. An amalgam of pub and club, Versions is a great venue for people in Manchester looking for somewhere fun, day or night. The upstairs bar area is traditional…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Juicy