HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY


Recommended

Sorry, this event has taken place.

Sorry, this event has taken place.

Description

Friday 27 October 2017
Multiple start times (see ticket info)
From £25
VIP Party, Themed Nights, Live Music
Live Music, Commercial/Pop, Retro, Party Mash Up
City of London
Over 18

This year, Sky Garden's annual Halloween party will be bigger and better than ever before. In suitably spooktacular style, it is time to don your best fancy dress costume for the ultimate sky high Halloween celebration. 35 floors above London, Sky Garden will be transformed into a haunted destination filled with hell-raising, live music, freakishly fabulous cocktails and late-night dancing. 

With a pre-party in City Garden Bar from 6-8pm, the DJ will take to the deck to start the party early, whilst make-up artists will have their brushes at the ready to revamp you into your Halloween character of choice with a drink in hand. 

Overlooking the best views in town, the party will be well under way from 8pm as sing-along tunes from the Mark H Quartet and 9-piece band Soul Jets fill the air. As this paranormal party continues into the early hours, resident late-night DJ Joel will be welcomed to the stage to take the tunes into the dead of the night. 

Delicious food and tempting drinks will be available throughout the evening, from ghostly-themed cocktails to late night menus of feasting bites. In your finest Halloween attire, be in with a chance of being named Sky Garden’s ‘Best Dressed’ to win a bottle of Champagne to enjoy during the evening.

For table bookings of groups of 5 or more please contact groups@skygarden.london, and the team will be more than happy to assist with your query. 

ticket info & dates/times

Finding event dates...

{{ ::date.nice_date }} Cancelled

Ticket Event time Cost
{{ ::ticket.ticket_type }}
{{ ::ticket.description }}
{{ ::ticket.start_time }} - {{ ::ticket.end_time }} {{ ::ticket.price | currency:'£' }}

Location

Sky Garden
1 Sky Garden Walk, London, EC3M 8AF

Area:
East London

Nearest station:
Monument (Tube)

Terms

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Venue

Sky Garden Sky Garden

Offering three stunning floors of all-encompassing views across London's skyline, Sky Garden, managed by renowned event...

Menus

Menus



Organiser

rhubarb at Sky Garden

rhubarb manage the restaurants and bars at Sky Garden. rhubarb creates and delivers culinary memories for its guests, whether at an event at this iconic location or dining in one of the restaurants within its flourishing portfolio. Sky Garden is a magnificent three-floor space at the top of 20 Fenchurch, dedicated to London’s highest landscaped public gardens, two of London’s most exclusive restaurants and bars. This 45,000-square-foot space, has unrivalled 360-degree panoramic views of London. Live music and DJs throughout the night will be provided by ALR music: http://www.alrmusic.co.uk.

http://skygarden.london

(60 reviews) Show Hide all



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

Great live band, so good, wasn't overcrowded. I would just avoid the "free drink" visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for leaving a review - we are delighted you enjoyed the event. If you would like to discuss any issues we would appreciate further comments emailed to our team at marketing@rhubarb.co.uk and they will be in touch with you shortly.
01 Nov 2017 by
5

The event was fun, good band and obviously a great venue but we paid for a table of 4 in the cordoned off area and when we told the waitresses we were going to have a wonder around, they neglected to look after our table. When we returned there was a couple sitting at our table drinking our prepaid bottle of vodka (£250). The waitress went to get security and whilst away the man from the couple was sick in our ice bucket. The couple were removed and we were relocated to another table but were simply given a new ice bucket with the same drinks in. We weren't compensated or even apologized to. We then left in disgust. Very poor handling of the situation so definitely wont be doing another event. Robert visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely disappointed to receive your comments as we work tirelessly to reach the highest of standards and would like to apologise that your experience was not a wholly positive one. We appreciate the time taken to submit a review and would like to offer you compensation. Please send us an email to marketing@rhubarb.co.uk and a member of the team will be in contact shortly.
31 Oct 2017 by
3

It was super expensive. I don't feel that the bar tenders there have the right to charge everyone a service charge on every single transaction. Or on any for that instance. Other than that i felt comfortable. Didn't see many security around however. Jonathan visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at our Halloween event but if you would like to discuss any issues further, please don’t hesitate to contact us by emailing marketing@rhubarb.co.uk and a member of the team will be in touch.
31 Oct 2017 by
3

Really good evening!! Enjoyed it a lot!! visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

We really appreciate your kind feedback and are delighted you had a positive experience. We work hard to ensure ultimate guest satisfaction, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
31 Oct 2017 by
5

The venue was beautiful and the music great however some things could have been improved 1. The venue never felt 'full' despite being sold out.. more people were needed for a better atmosphere 2. The event on design my night was advertised such that we thought make up was included .. quite steep for £15 for what took the lady 5 minutes.. also one of the makeup artists left early which we were not Informed about until the very last minute ( we were already in the queue for 15 mins at this point) and had to restart queuing with the only one other makeup artist there .. in the end we were queuing for 1 hour + 3. The complimentary cocktail was sickly sweet 4. Food wasn't advertised well we had to ask for the bar menu which was limited my food came to £16.50 there wasn't any option for smaller dishes & we had to eat this on our laps on a ledge as no seating available

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for taking the time to submit feedback, we value all our guests’ comments as we constantly strive to deliver the best possible service. We would love to hear more about your experience and the above issues you have mentioned so if you wish to discuss any of these further please email us at marketing@rhubarb.co.uk and a member of our team will be in contact shortly.
31 Oct 2017 by
4

Cool venue and well setup, it was a fun night. Would have been better if a strict Halloween dress code applied, as half the guys wore suits. visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate your comments and are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you will visit us again soon.
30 Oct 2017 by
4

Nice spot, beautiful view of london! A very nice party for Halloween :-) estelle visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for leaving a positive review, we are so glad you enjoyed the event and really appreciate your kind feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
30 Oct 2017 by
4

More facepainters required ... more ambient entertainment needed..... magician, etc.... overall a great night gavin visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

We are thrilled to hear you have enjoyed your Halloween experience and continuously make every effort to ensure our guests have a positive experience so thank you for your feedback.
30 Oct 2017 by
4

Amazing venue, good DJ. ...overpriced drinks and food. The drink included with my table was sickly sweet and undrinkable. They wouldn't serve a glass of water for a friend and she needed to buy 2 bottles so that we could have water to drink! visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for leaving a review of our Halloween event. We are glad that you enjoyed it and are sorry to hear that the beverage offering wasn’t what you were expecting. We would appreciate any additional comments emailed to our team at marketing@rhubarb.co.uk and a member of the team will be in touch if you wish to discuss them further.
30 Oct 2017 by
3

Not worth the steep ticket prices - space management wasn't great (place felt very empty all night), welcome drinks ran out as soon as we arrived even though we arrived pretty early in the evening, and metal detectors were excessive. visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to receive your comments as we strive to always reach the highest of standards and ensure guests enjoy their visit to Sky Garden. We value your feedback and would be happy to discuss your comments further with you if you wish. Please send us an email to marketing@rhubarb.co.uk and a member of the team will be in touch with you directly.
30 Oct 2017 by
2

Great night and great music!! Jenny visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the event – we hope you will be visiting us again soon.
30 Oct 2017 by
5

This was my first time to attend Halloween party,, and truly it was wonderful, the place, the decor, the costume, the music all was amazing Nourah visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the event and truly appreciate your comments.
30 Oct 2017 by
5

Tickets were overpriced for basically entry to the sky gardens with a few decorations. Our ticket included a drink on arrival which was disgusting, basically sugary juice, there should have been an option e.g. beer, wine, soft drink etc. Everything else was also extra, including the cloakroom (£2 per item!), face painting was up to £30, which came as a surprise as it was advertised like it would be free for the first two hours. There was a service on drinks despite very expensive drinks to begin with, which meant it was hard to get in party mode. The event never really got going, even though it said it was sold out, it was empty most of the night. Very disappointed, felt like the whole night was just about them making money and will not return. visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for taking the time to submit feedback for the event, we value guests’ comments and take them on board to ensure we deliver the best possible service. We would love to hear more about your experience so if you wish to discuss any of these issues further please email us at marketing@rhubarb.co.uk and a member of our team will be in touch with you directly.
30 Oct 2017 by
1

Tickets were steep for what you got. Felt like we were getting ripped off for everything - £2 to cloak/item, face painting £10-£30 (we all thought this was included in the ticket), service on drinks ordered at the bar (outrageous!) and very expensive drinks and snacks. The views were spectacular (although you couldn't go on the viewing platform) but the event felt dead (no pun intended!) for most of the night as it was pretty empty despite being a sell out. The expensive drinks made it very difficult to get into the party mode. Will not be returning next year. visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to receive your comments as we constantly strive to reach the highest of standards and deliver an incredible event. If you wish to discuss your feedback further with a member of our team, please send us an email to marketing@rhubarb.co.uk and we would be more than happy to discuss any issues with you directly.
30 Oct 2017 by
2

Really fun night, amazing venue but a bit expensive, which is kind of to be expected from the location Stephanie visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for leaving a review. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit to Sky Garden for our Halloween event and hope to see you again soon.
30 Oct 2017 by
4

Absolute brilliant night! Had so much fun... The live band was amazing, the views are breath taking especially at night. 😀 Maria visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for your kind feedback, we are delighted that you enjoyed the event – we hope you will be able to visit us again soon.
30 Oct 2017 by
5

Very nice music. Wonderful location. One note: selection of drinks should be much wider. Anyway excellent night! visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you very much for your comments, we appreciate the time taken to leave a review of the event. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the event and hope you will be returning to Sky Garden soon!
30 Oct 2017 by
4

Great night, good music and excellent view/atmosphere. visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate the time taken to leave your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you will visit us again in the near future.
30 Oct 2017 by
5

It was excellent especially the live music, and staff were helpful and the event was well-staffed. Only thing I'd say is drinks were expensive (£10 glass of wine / £6 beer and 12.5% service charge was added). Thanks! visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for leaving a review. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit to Sky Garden this Halloween. We really appreciate your comments and hope you will be able to visit us again soon.
30 Oct 2017 by
4

Food availability was difficult and the dance floor was very small bradjp15 visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for leaving a review, we are sorry to hear that your experience wasn’t what you expected and if you would like to discuss these issues further please get in touch at marketing@rhubarb.co.uk and a member of the team will be in contact.
30 Oct 2017 by
3

It was an amazing night thank you !! visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you at Sky Garden again soon.
30 Oct 2017 by
5

It was my first Halloween party at the Sky Garden and I was absolutely amazed with everything! From the decoration to the music played, it was great! Great service from the staff. The band was absolutely perfect! Definitely I will be there next year again 👏👏👏👏 vickyallis visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thank you for your fabulous feedback, we really appreciate the time taken to leave a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you will visit us again soon.
30 Oct 2017 by
5

Hey if anyone has 3 tickets please contact me 7501796244, thx~~
26 Oct 2017 by
5

Hey guys , if anyone has 2 tickets they don’t want could you please call me , 07577006502
26 Oct 2017 by
5

If anyone has any tickets spare please contact me on 07789923049, thanks :) George visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017
25 Oct 2017 by
5

Looking for 1 ticket,please! 07460091453 :D
25 Oct 2017 by
5

Hi all, if anyone sells one ticket, let me know pls 07496 881633 thanks!! :)
25 Oct 2017 by
5

Any one have ticket on this coming Friday? I need 2 ticket!!!! Urgent for celebrating my friend birthday!!! She is going back to own country on second day!!!! Thank youuuu 07400489034
24 Oct 2017 by
5

Looking for a ticket, please text me if you have spare one, 07542851465
24 Oct 2017 by
5

Seeking two tickets, contact me 07450 003 055 if interested. Thanks!
24 Oct 2017 by
5

Hi guys looking for to get just one ticket please. text me if you have spare...07720245084
24 Oct 2017 by
5

I am looking for 2 to 4 tickets!!! Please contact me if any ticket left 07400489034 Angie
24 Oct 2017 by
5

Hello, looking to buy two tickets! Please conact me if you have any to sell on 07500333503
24 Oct 2017 by
5

Hi, looking for two tickets. Please contact me on 07712 512771.
23 Oct 2017 by
5

Hey! Looking for a ticket! Contact me 07452851712 Elena
23 Oct 2017 by
5

Hi all, looking for a ticket pls text or WA 07496 881633 thanks
23 Oct 2017 by
5

Hi all , looking for a ticket . Txt me at 07402910009
23 Oct 2017 by
5

Looking for a ticket. Text/call me on 07800 60 82 18. Thanks,
23 Oct 2017 by
5

Hi, looking for 2 tickets please. Let me know if you are selling. My number is 07881432949
23 Oct 2017 by
5

Looking for a ticket if anyone is selling please contact me on 07766 276 207. I’m willing to pay more than the price you paid. Thanks
22 Oct 2017 by
5

Looking for 1 ticket please. My number is 07746984112 if you can help me out.
22 Oct 2017 by
5

If there's a ticket going I'm keen for it -cheers! 07580139801
22 Oct 2017 by
5

Desperate for a ticket if anyone is selling please contact me on 07766 276 207. I’m willing to pay more than the price you paid. Thanks
21 Oct 2017 by
5

If anyone is selling tickets pls text or WA 07496 881633 thanks :)
21 Oct 2017 by
5

If anyone is selling tickets please let me know.. thanks :) 07523952557
21 Oct 2017 by
5

If anyone is selling tickets, please message me on +44 7393758719. I’m willing to pay a premium over the cover price.
21 Oct 2017 by
1

If anyone is selling a ticket please contact me on 07766 276 207!! Thanks so much.
20 Oct 2017 by
5

If anyone is selling a ticket, could you please contact me :)
20 Oct 2017 by
5

Is anyone selling 1 ticket, please get in touch :) Emma visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017
20 Oct 2017 by
5

Looking for 2 or more tickets. Call me if you are selling :) 07969299528
20 Oct 2017 by
5

Looking for a ticket please. If anyone is selling please call me on 07766 276 207. Thanks!
19 Oct 2017 by
5

Looking for a ticket. Text/call me on 07800 60 82 18. Thanks,
18 Oct 2017 by
5

Hi, please contact me on WhatsApp ( +393333272598) if somebody wants to sell his ticket , thanks a lot!
17 Oct 2017 by
4

If anyone is selling their ticket please contact me on 07766 276 207 Thanks!
17 Oct 2017 by
5

If any one is selling tickets, please let me know. We are actually looking for bunches. Thanks.
17 Oct 2017 by
5

Hey guys, any chance of any further tickets going?
17 Oct 2017 by
5

Hi! I'm looking to buy one ticket for the event. 07397511475. Any price ;)
17 Oct 2017 by
5

Hi, if anyone is selling one ticket please contact me on 07766111256. Thanks
16 Oct 2017 by
5

If anyone interested to resell me 3 ticket please contact me On 07946300613
16 Oct 2017 by
5

Im so exciting about this party it's going to be the best party ever and is my first Halloween party in London I can't wait Nina visited Sky Garden on 27 Oct 2017

Reply from HALLOWEEN IN THE SKY

Thanks for booking tickets for the party of the season! Come on down from 6pm for our pre-party in City Garden; the Dj will be taking to the decks and there will be make up artists on hand to help with any face painting needs. We look forward to welcoming you!
03 Oct 2017 by
5

Show Hide all