The Dreamboys

  • The Dreamboys

Description

  • Hen Party, Something A Little Different and Clubbing
  • £36 Per Person
  • Central London
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 20:00 - 22:00

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt the UK's top Male Strip Show, perfect for a girls night out with all your friends. Their showcase is unquestionably the most famous Male Stripper act the UK has ever produced.

With special guest appearances on some of the UK's biggest TV shows such as The X Factor, Britain's Got Talent, Celebrity Big Brother, Loose Women, This Morning, The Alan Titchmarsh Show and The Only Way Is Essex, plus massive sold out Worldwide Tours, it's no wonder The Dreamboys have earned themselves the title of the only Male Strip Group in history to have celebrity status.

With over 1 million social media followers, an incredible 500% more then their nearest competitor and a huge Celebrity following, The Dreamboys are in a completely different league of their own.

If you're looking for the very best girls night out in the UK, look no further than these incredible stripping hunks. An action packed 2 hour Show from start to finish, these boys will literally have you begging for more!!!

Your Ticket Includes:

  • The UK’s Most Famous Male Strip Show The Dreamboys
  • The UK’s Hunkiest Host & Compere Performing Live
  • One Of London’s Top Hilarious Drag Queens Performing Live
  • The Most Televised Strippers In The UK Performing Live
  • Complimentary Cocktail Upon Arrival
  • Free Buffet Food
  • Seating For You And All Your Friends
  • On Site Professional Photographer
  • Meet & Greet With The Dreamboys
  • Free Dreamboys Sash For Your Hen Queen Or Birthday Girl
  • Free After Show Party 10pm Till Late
  • The Very Best Prime Location In London

This is one action packed show full of Music, Muscle, Magic and Mayhem that will leave you breathless which you simply cannot afford to miss!!!

Looking to book tickets? Check availability and buy online here

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 01st June 2019
Saturday 08th June 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
Saturday 06th July 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 04th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 07th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Saturday 04th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020

Location

Address

Area

Central London


Getting there

Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT
The Dreamboys The Dreamboys The Dreamboys