Sunday Night Flamenco at Bar Gansa

  • Bar Gansa

Description

  • Food & Drink
  • No tickets available
  • Latino
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

Join us for a night full of Spanish Passion with great food & drink and an awesome Flamenco show. 

Each and every Sunday night in the heart of Camden our friends from Escuelia De Baile bring the best dancers, singers and musicians to showcase the art of Flamenco. Every ticket purchased includes:

- Flamenco show 

- Half a bottle of red / white wine 

- Bread and olives 

- Paella of any choice from the menu 

- Dessert of the day 



 


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 13th June 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Sunday 04th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
Sunday 01st August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Sunday 05th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021
Sunday 07th November 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Sunday 05th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021
Sunday 26th December 2021
Sunday 02nd January 2022
Sunday 09th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Sunday 06th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Sunday 06th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Sunday 03rd April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Sunday 01st May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Sunday 05th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022

Location

Address

Bar Gansa, 2 Inverness Street, 2 Inverness Street, london, nw1 7hj

Nearest Station

Camden Town (Tube)


Getting there

Organiser

Bar Gansa
Tapas bar in the heart of Camden town

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (4)

Sunday Night Flamenco at Bar Gansa