Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu

Description

  • Brunch, Food & Drink and Fun Time Partying
  • £40 Per person for Free Flowing Wine, beers and bubbles and Brunch Menu
  • Southbank
  • Commercial/Pop, Funk & Soul and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 16:00



On Saturday 6th July Ping Pong Southbank will launch our first Bottomless Rose brunch for £40 per person! 

Other bottomless drink options include: sparkling wine, house white or red wine, and Tsingtao beer and a yummy Dim Sum Set Menu. 90 minutes of free flowing delicatessen drinks! What else could you wish for?

Enjoy your brunch in our fairy tale Terrace or trendy upstairs lounge every Saturday with the latest upbeat summer vibes.



    Offers

    Promotions

    Dates/Times

    Dates
    Saturday 14th December 2019
    Saturday 21st December 2019
    Saturday 28th December 2019
    Saturday 04th January 2020
    Saturday 11th January 2020
    Saturday 18th January 2020
    Saturday 25th January 2020
    Saturday 01st February 2020
    Saturday 08th February 2020
    Saturday 15th February 2020
    Saturday 22nd February 2020
    Saturday 29th February 2020
    Saturday 07th March 2020
    Saturday 14th March 2020
    Saturday 21st March 2020
    Saturday 28th March 2020
    Saturday 04th April 2020
    Saturday 11th April 2020
    Saturday 18th April 2020
    Saturday 25th April 2020
    Saturday 02nd May 2020
    Saturday 09th May 2020
    Saturday 16th May 2020
    Saturday 23rd May 2020
    Saturday 30th May 2020
    Saturday 06th June 2020
    Saturday 13th June 2020
    Saturday 20th June 2020
    Saturday 27th June 2020
    Saturday 04th July 2020
    Saturday 11th July 2020
    Saturday 18th July 2020
    Saturday 25th July 2020
    Saturday 01st August 2020
    Saturday 08th August 2020
    Saturday 15th August 2020
    Saturday 22nd August 2020
    Saturday 29th August 2020
    Saturday 05th September 2020
    Saturday 12th September 2020
    Saturday 19th September 2020
    Saturday 26th September 2020
    Saturday 03rd October 2020
    Saturday 10th October 2020
    Saturday 17th October 2020
    Saturday 24th October 2020
    Saturday 31st October 2020
    Saturday 07th November 2020
    Saturday 14th November 2020
    Saturday 21st November 2020
    Saturday 28th November 2020
    Saturday 05th December 2020

    Location

    Address

    Festival Terrace, Belvedere Rd, Lambeth, SE1 8XX

    Area

    Southbank

    Nearest Station

    Waterloo (Tube)


    Getting there

    Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

    Menus

    Venue

    Ping Pong Southbank

    Ping Pong Southbank

    Ping Pong Southbank is the best destination in London for Asian cuisine and dim sum. Just few minutes walk away from the London eye, in the centre of Southbank, they are in the very heart of the bustling city.  From a spacious restaurant and upstairs bar to unlimited dim sum on Sundays, Ping Pongis…

    T&C s

    1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
    2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
    3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
    4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
    5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
    6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
    7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
    8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
    9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
    refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
    10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
    11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
    12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
    13. Free Flowing is available for 90 minutes starting from your first order.
    14. Every guests on the table needs to have the Brunch Menu .

    Customer Reviews (0)

    Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

    Give it a rating:

    A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

    {{ review.screenValues.error }}

    Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



    Book & enquire for free

    Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu Bottomless Rosé Brunch! Free Flowing, Wine, Bubbles & Beers and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu