Live Music Bottomless Brunch

Description

  • Brunch and Live Music
  • Free
  • Shoreditch
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 17:00

After a hard long week, There is no better way to celebrate the weekend than with a bottomless musical brunch! The Allegory is an incredibly beautiful venue in the heart of shoreditch with great decor and an amazing outdoor terrace. We are introducing an amazing concept which combines incredible menus to keep your taste buds sizzling, Live music from various acts and of course some of your favourite tipples...bottomless!

Starting 2nd March and running every Saturday for just £34.95 Per Person

Choose One Dish from the below:

Buttermilk chicken & waffle & chips, Smoked salmon & scrambled eggs, Buttermilk pancakes, Steak, fried egg & chips, Eggs Benedict, Royale or Florentine with chips, Full works or Full veggie, Halloumi burger & chips, Cheeseburger & chips, Crispy duck salad, Chicken & oyster mushroom pie, Beer-battered haddock & chips or Butternut squash risotto.

And then Choose one bottomless Drink from below:

Prosecco, Aperl Spritz or Bloody Mary

Table Allocations are for 2 hours with the bottomless drinks for 90 minutes.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 04th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020
Saturday 06th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Saturday 04th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 18th July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Saturday 01st August 2020
Saturday 08th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Saturday 05th September 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 19th September 2020
Saturday 26th September 2020
Saturday 03rd October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021

Location

Address

1a Principal Place, Worship Street, EC2A 2BA

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Shoreditch High Street (Rail)

Venue

The Allegory

The Allegory

The 22nd Drake and Morgan venue in the capital The Allegory and follows the family suit by offering Londoners a relaxed place to sip cocktails and enjoy a variety of dishes. Based on the ground floor of the Brookfield's building on Worship Street, this restaurant-bar more than caters for a wide variety…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Live Music Bottomless Brunch